Contact

We Change Lives

Departments

Frazar Memorial Library
Box 91445
Lake Charles, LA 70609

Acquisitions Department
337-475-5721
acquistions@mcneese.edu

Archives Department
337-475-5731
archivesdept@mcneese.edu

Director's Office
337-475-5716

Government Information
337-475-5736

Interlibrary Loan Department
337-475-5726
illdept@mcneese.edu

Library Fax
337-475-5727 (Office)
337-475-5719 (Acquisitions)

Public Services Desk
337-475-5725
reference@mcneese.edu

Serials Desk
337-475-5742

TASC Lab
337-475-5746

Staff / Contact

Fontane, Walt
Acting Library Director
Public Services Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5729
wfontane@mcneese.edu

Brock, Jeannie
Library Specialist 3
Government Information
337-475-5736
lbrock@mcneese.edu

Castille, Sharon
Administrative Assistant 4
Public Services
337-475-5716
scastille@mcneese.edu

Childs, Mackenzie
General Library Assistant
Public Services
337-475-5732
mchilds1@mcneese.edu

Deshotels, Caitlynn
Circulation Supervisor
Public Services
337-475-5723
cdeshotels@mcneese.edu

Leute, Greg
Technical Services Assistant
Interlibrary Loan
337-475-5909
gleute@mcneese.edu

Marcantel, Jerome
Technical Services Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5728
jmarcantel@mcneese.edu

Ogeani, Amanda
Public Services Assistant
Public Services
337-475-5739
aogea7@mcneese.edu

Threatt, Pati
Head of Archives and Special Collections
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5731
pthreatt@mcneese.edu