Skip to content

Javascript Disabled. To take full advantage of the new McNeese Website, please enable javascript or change browser options

Contact

We Change Lives

Departments

Frazar Memorial Library
Box 91445
Lake Charles, LA 70609

Acquisitions Department
337-475-5721
acquistions@mcneese.edu

Archives Department
337-475-5734
archivesdept@mcneese.edu

Director’s Office
337-475-5716

Government Information
337-475-5736

Interlibrary Loan Department
337-475-5726
illdept@mcneese.edu

Library Fax
337-475-5727 (Office)
337-475-5719 (Acquisitions)

Public Services Desk
337-475-5725
reference@mcneese.edu

Serials Desk
337-475-5742

TASC Lab
337-475-5746

Staff / Contact

Johnson-Houston, Debbie
Library Director
Associate Professor of Library Science
337-475-5716
djohnsonhouston@mcneese.edu

Ashby, Tracy
Instruction Librarian/Instructor
337-475-5739
tashby@mcneese.edu

Beene, Lonnie
Acquisitions Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5724
lbeene@mcneese.edu

Bloomquist, Mary Jane
Government Information Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5718
mbloomquist@mcneese.edu

Brock, Jeannie
Library Specialist 3
Government Information
337-475-5736
lbrock@mcneese.edu

Castille, Sharon
Library Specialist 3
Public Services
337-475-5723
scastille@mcneese.edu

Fontane, Walt
Public Services Librarian/Dept. Head
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5729
wfontane@mcneese.edu

Guillory, David
Catalog Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5735
dguillory@mcneese.edu

Houssiere, Barbara
Public Services Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5732
bhoussiere@mcneese.edu

Kay, Christine
Library Assistant
Acquisitions
337-475-5742
ckay@mcneese.edu

Leonard, Angie
Library Specialist
Archives and Special Collections
337-475-5734
aleonard@mcneese.edu

Marcantel, Jerome
Information Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5728
jmarcantel@mcneese.edu

Picard, Patsy
Administrative Coordinator 4
Director’s Office
337-475-5716
prpicard@yahoo.com

Threatt, Pati
Head of Archives and Special Collections
Assistant Professor of Library Science
337-475-5731
pthreatt@mcneese.edu