Computer Science Advisory Board

Your First Choice

If you would like to represent your company on the Computer Science Advisory Board, contact Dr. Nikos Kiritsis (

Company Member Position
Computer Science Advisory Board Members
Amerisafe Don Matz Vice President of IT
AOP Inc Brandon Greene Vice President
Automation Consultants Ben Garber President
Calcasieu Parish Police Jury Charles Burton Director of Information Technology
CGI Carrie Eggleton
Taylor Williams
College Recruiter
City of Lake Charles Mike Vanchiere Information Technology Director
Imperial Health CJ LeJeune Chief Technology Officer
Katana Software Inc Nicholas Peterson Senior Software Engineer
Kinetic IT Brian Jordan Managing Partner
Lake Charles City Court Tim Leger Judicial Administrator
L’Auberge Casino Resort Honoria Murphy Director of Information Technology
Louisiana Job Connection Lisa O’Beirne Ryan
McNeese State University Chad Thibodeaux Chief Information Technology Officer
The Response Group Darwin Pinder
Justin Robertson
Brandon Cooksey
Software Development Manager
Safety Council of Southwest LA Paul Cox IT Manager
St. Louis Catholic High School Warren Buller Information Tech Supervisor
Sasol Chad Cronce Network Administrator