Skip to content

Javascript Disabled. To take full advantage of the new McNeese Website, please enable javascript or change browser options


2019 McNeese Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society Inductees

April 29, 2019 | McNeese Public Relations

McNeese State University’s chapter of Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society has inducted 17 students into the society.

Founded in 1924 at the University of Illinois, Alpha Lambda Delta is an organization that honors the academic excellence of first-year students.

Initiates are: Caleb Aguillard, Mamou; Emma Broussard, Kaplan; Alyssa Cody, Starks; Katelyn Foreman, Lake Charles; Maggie Garcia, Bridge City, Texas; Hayley Halliday, Cypress, Texas; Leah Hollier, Rayne; Alyssa Johnson, Lake Charles; Kaylee Kaufman, Orange, Texas; Maria Marceaux, Lake Charles; Mallory Meaux, Kaplan; Deriesha Milton, Baton Rouge; Blake Nunez, Grand Chenier; Aurora Redman, Montegut; Casey Savoy, Gonzales; Gabrielle Snow, Alexandria; and Grace Toepfer, Eunice.