Skip to content

Latest Update: Return to Campus

Javascript Disabled. To take full advantage of the new McNeese Website, please enable javascript or change browser options

Staff

We Change Lives

Director of Freshman Advising – Mr. Marshal Guidry
Marshal Guidry
mguidry@mcneese.edu
337- 475 – 5139
Student Central – Chozen Hall
He is responsible for the overall administrative duties within the Department of Freshman Advising.

Mr. Justin Schroeder

Justin Schroeder
 

jschroeder@mcneese.edu 
337- 475 – 5131
Student Central – Chozen Hall 

Mr. Schroeder advises the College of Science, Engineering & Mathematics (SEM).

 

Assistant Coordinator of Orientation – Ms. Lydia Faulk

Lydia Faulk

lfaulk@mcneese.edu
337 – 475 – 5132
Student Central – Chozen Hall 
Ms. Faulk advises the College of Liberal Arts and College of Education.

Assistant Director of Freshman Advising and Freshman Orientation Coordinator – Mrs. Karen Westfall
Karen Westfall
kwestfall@mcneese.edu 
 337 – 475 – 5133
Student Central – Chozen Hall
Mrs. Westfall advises the College of Nursing (BSN only) and Health Professions 
Mrs. Alexis Albarado
Alexis Albarado
albarado@mcneese.edu
Phone: 337- 475 – 5134
Student Central – Chozen Hall 
Mrs. Albarado advises the College of Business, College of Agriculture and all freshman athletes.


Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Arleen Cutrera
Arlene Cutrera
acutrera@mcneese.edu
337 – 475 – 5135
Student Central – Chozen Hall (Student Central)