Skip to content

Javascript Disabled. To take full advantage of the new McNeese Website, please enable javascript or change browser options

Staff

We Change Lives

Director of Freshman Advising

Marshall Guidry headshot

Mr. Marshal Guidry
mguidry@mcneese.edu
337- 475 – 5139
Student Central – Chozen Hall

Academic Advisors

College of Science, Engineering and Mathematics

Schroeder headshot

Mr. Justin Schroeder
jschroeder@mcneese.edu 
337- 475 – 5131
Student Central – Chozen Hall 

College of Liberal Arts and College of Education

Lydia Faulk headshot

Ms. Lydia Faulk
lfaulk@mcneese.edu
337 – 475 – 5132
Student Central – Chozen Hall 

College of Nursing (BSN only) and Health Professions 

Karen Westfall headshot

Mrs. Karen Westfall
kwestfall@mcneese.edu 
 337 – 475 – 5133
Student Central – Chozen Hall

College of Business, College of Agriculture and Freshman Athletes

Alexis Albarado headshot

Mrs. Alexis Albarado
albarado@mcneese.edu
Phone: 337- 475 – 5134
Student Central – Chozen Hall 

Administrative Assistant

Cutrera headshot

Mrs. Arleen Cutrera
acutrera@mcneese.edu
337 – 475 – 5135
Student Central – Chozen Hall (Student Central)