Skip to content

Javascript Disabled. To take full advantage of the new McNeese Website, please enable javascript or change browser options

Program Contact Information

We Change Lives

* For current degree requirements, see the Academic Catalog.
Program Contact Information
FIELD OF STUDY CREDENTIAL AWARDED* CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE EMAIL
Academically Gifted Education M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction – Academically Gifted Education Dr. Deborah King 337.475.5437 deborah@mcneese.edu
Agricultural Science M.S., Environmental and Chemical Sciences Dr. Chip Lemieux 337.475.5691 flemieux@mcneese.edu
Applied Behavior Analysis M.A., Psychology Dr. Dena Matzenbacher 337.475.5434 dena@mcneese.edu
Business Administration G.C., Business Administration Dr. Banamber Mishra 337.475.5572 bmishra@mcneese.edu
M.B.A.
Civil Engineering M.Eng., Engineering – Civil Engineering Dr. Pankaj Chandra 337.475.5856 pchandra@mcneese.edu
Chemical Engineering M.Eng., Engineering – Chemical Engineering
Chemistry M.S., Environmental and Chemical Sciences Dr. Chris Douvris 337.475.5791 cdourvris@mcneese.edu
Computer Science M.S., Mathematical Sciences – Computer Science Dr. Gerard Ornas 337.475.5805 gornas@mcneese.edu
Counseling Psychology M.A., Psychology Dr. Dena Matzenbacher 337.475.5434 dena@mcneese.edu
Creative Writing M.F.A., Creative Writing – Poetry Amy Fleury 337.475.5194 afleury@mcneese.edu
M.F.A., Creative Writing – Fiction Chris Lowe 337.475.5322 clowe@mcneese.edu
Criminal Justice M.S., Criminal Justice Dr. Greg Clark 337.475.5300 clark@mcneese.edu
Dietetics M.S., Health and Human Performance – Nutrition and Wellness Dr. Debbie Hollingsworth 337.475.5683 dhollingsworth@mcneese.edu
Early Childhood Education M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction – Early Childhood Education Dr. Deborah King 337.475.5437 deborah@mcneese.edu
Educational Diagnostician G.C., Educational Diagnostician
Educational Leadership M.Ed., Educational Leadership

Ed.S., Educational Leadership – Educational Leadership

Educational Technology Leadership M.Ed., Educational Technology Leadership

Ed.S., Educational Leadership – Educational Technology

Electrical Engineering M.Eng., Engineering – Electrical Engineering Dr. Matthew Aghili 337.475.5535 draghili@mcneese.edu
Elementary Education M.A.T., Elementary Education Dr. Deborah King 337.475.5437 deborah@mcneese.edu
M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction – Elementary Education
Engineering Management M.Eng., Engineering – Engineering Management Dr. Pankaj Chandra 337.475.5856 pchandra@mcneese.edu
English M.A., English – Creative Writing Dr. Wendy Whelan Stewart 337.475.5338 wwhelanstewart@mcneese.edu
M.A., English – Literature
Environmental Science M.S., Environmental and Chemical Sciences Dr. Chip Lemieux 337.475.5691 flemieux@mcneese.edu
Exercise Physiology M.S., Health and Human Performance – Exercise Physiology Dr. Mike Soileau 337.475.5374 msoileau@mcneese.edu
Family Nurse Practitioner M.S.N., Family Nurse Practitioner Dr. Tari Dilks 337.475.5840
337.475.5753
tdilks@mcneese.edu
P.M.C., Family Nurse Practitioner
Family Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner M.S.N., Family Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Dr. Tari Dilks 337.475.5840
337.475.5753
tdilks@mcneese.edu
P.M.C., Family Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
General/Experimental Psychology M.A., Psychology Dr. Dena Matzenbacher 337.475.5434 dena@mcneese.edu
Graduate Certificate in Business Administration G.C., Business Administration Dr. Banamber Mishra 337.475.5576 mba@mcneese.edu
Health Promotion M.S., Health and Human Performance – Health Promotion Dr. Mike Soileau 337.475.5374 msoileau@mcneese.edu
Immersion Education G.C., Immersion Education Dr. Deborah King 337.475.5437 deborah@mcneese.edu
M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction – Immersion Education
Instructional Technology M.S., Instructional Technology Dr. Deborah King 337.475.5437 deborah@mcneese.edu
Mathematics M.S., Mathematical Sciences – Mathematics Dr. Christine Gorton 337.475.5766 cgorton@mcneese.edu
Master of Business Administration/Online MBA-Business Administration Dr. Banamber Mishra 337.475.5576 mba@mcneese.edu
Mechanical Engineering M.Eng., Engineering – Mechanical Engineering Dr. Pankaj Chandra 337.475.5856 pchandra@mcneese.edu
Nurse Educator M.S.N., Nurse Educator Dr. Ann Warner 337.475.5831
337.475.5753
awarner@mcneese.edu
Nurse Executive M.S.N., Nurse Executive Dr. Ann Warner 337.475.5831
337.475.5753
awarner@mcneese.edu
Reading M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction – Reading Dr. Deborah King 337.475.5437 deborah@mcneese.edu
Reading Specialist G.C., Reading Specialist
School Counseling M.Ed., School Counseling
Secondary Education M.A.T., Secondary Education
Secondary Education M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction – Secondary Education
Statistics M.S., Mathematical Sciences – Statistics Dr. Nola McDaniel 337.475.5797 mcdaniel@mcneese.edu

*G.C. – Graduate Certificate, Ed.S., Education Specialist, M.A. – Master of Arts, M.A.T. – Master of Arts in Teaching, M.B.A. – Master of Business Administration, M.Ed. – Master of Education, M.F.A. – Master of Fine Arts, M.S. – Master of Science, P.M.C. – Post-Master’s Certificate
(Note: When a hyphen appears with the degree, the title before the hyphen denotes the subject area, and the title after the hyphen denotes the concentration.
For example, M.S., Mathematical Sciences – Statistics is a Master of Science in Mathematical Sciences with a concentration in Statistics.)