Skip to main content

University Computing Services

University Computing Services

The People of UCS
Name Title Phone E-mail
Gerald Fisher Assistant Director, IT Administrative Computing 475-5182 gfisher@mcneese.edu
Alfred Fruge IT Senior Programmer/Analyst 475-5183 ffruge@mcneese.edu
Adam Hebert IT Senior Programmer/Analyst 475-5184 ahebert@mcneese.edu
Stanley Hippler Director, IT Administrative Computing 562-4290 stan@mcneese.edu
Andrew Mapley IT Campus Webmaster/Security Analyst 475-5190 amapley@mcneese.edu
Julia Mills IT Programmer Analyst 475-5195 jmills@mcneese.edu
Daniel Myers IT Systems Administrator 475-5187 dmyers@mcneese.edu
Michael Redlich IT Programmer Analyst 562-4226 mredlich@mcneese.edu
James Tarver IT Systems Administrator 475-5186 jtarver@mcneese.edu