Skip to main content

University Computing Services

University Computing Services

The People of UCS
Name Title Phone E-mail
Kevin Day Web Programmer 562-4226 kday@mcneese.edu
Gerald Fisher Senior Analyst 475-5182 gfisher@mcneese.edu
Tina Fuselier IT Office Specialist III 475-5185 fuselier@mcneese.edu
Adam Hebert Programmer Analyst 475-5184 ahebert@mcneese.edu
Kelly Heuring IT Client Support Specialist 475-5195 kmiller@mcneese.edu
Stanley Hippler Director 562-4290 stan@mcneese.edu
Wendell Jones Linux/Unix System Administrator 475-5180 gwjones@mcneese.edu
Andrew Mapley Webmaster/Security Analyst 475-5190 amapley@mcneese.edu
Colleen McCoy Assistant Director 475-5188 colleen@mcneese.edu
Daniel Myers Systems Manager/Analyst 475-5187 dmyers@mcneese.edu
James Tarver Programmer/Analyst 475-5185 jtarver@mcneese.edu
Alfred Fruge Senior Programmer/Analyst 475-5183 ffruge@mcneese.edu