Skip to main content

Sports/Recreation Organizations

Sports/Recreation Organizations

Sports/Rec - 6


Sports/Rec: Students organized to promote sports-orientated programs and recreational activities.
Sports/Rec Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Ducks Unlinited at McNeese Austin Mouton
austinbmouton@gmail.com
337-772-9765
Eddie Lyons
elyons@mcneese.edu
337-475-5692
Box 9220
Fishing Club of McNeese State University** James Hovey
msu-jhovey@student.mcneese.edu
337-200-0116
Mark Merchant
mmerchant@mcneese.edu
337-475-5777
Box 90455
Golden Belles O'ngel Davis
msu-odavis1@student.mcneese.edu
(619) 865-9696
Katrina Fontenot
kfontenot@mcneese.edu
337-562-4117
Box 92495
Mystique Dance Team Briana Duhe
briana.duhe42@gmail.com
(504) 782-3346
Amaya Stevens
amaya.stevens@mcneesereslife.com
(337) 526-5148
Box 90516
Men's Soccer Club Brandon Amiot
msu-bamiot@student.mcneese.edu
337-496-9635
Carrol Patin
cpatin@mcneese.edu
337-458-0049
Box 91620
Tennis on Campus** Alex Widcamp
msu-awidcamp@student.mcneese.edu
337-853-8704
Lee McBride
lmcbride@mcneese.edu
337-475-5379
Box 91855