Skip to main content

Service Organizations

Service Organizations


Service Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Be The Match On Campus Ellon Key
msu-ekey@student.mcneese.edu
225-439-0719
Ricky Cooley
rcooley@mcneese.edu
337-540-1813
Box 90415
Colleges Against Cancer Danielle Broussard
msu-dbroussar23@student.mcneese.edu
337-254-4608
Dena Matzenbacher
dena@mcneese.edu
337-475-5434
Box 91895
Cowboys In Action**
Paula Gomez
msu-gomez@student.mcneese.edu
225-717-8888
Amy Veuleman
aveuleman@mcneese.edu
337-515-3882
Box 90335
Kappa Lambda Society** Ryan Robledo
msu-rrobledo@student.mcneese.edu
337-842-4551
Dr. Scott Goins
sgoins@mcneese.edu
337-302-1374
Box 92182
NAMI on Campus** Jazmin Franco-Farraj
msu-jfarraj@student.mcneese.edu
337-263-0064
Anastasia Armstrong
armatronga337@gmail.com
337-433-2500
Box 90443
Rotaract**
Madison Claudel
msu-mclaudel@student.mcneese.edu
337-704-8156
Christa Bell
cbell@mcneese.edu
334-830-2885
Box 90335
The Autism Society (ASM) Karleena Langenfeld
msu-klangenfeld@student.mcneese.edu
337-936-6921
Dr. Tracy Lepper
Tlepper@mcneese.edu
337-475-5274
Box 91895
The Voice of Silence Association Falon Fields
msu-ffields@student.mcneese.edu
337-930-0349     
Andria McCaan
amccann@mcneese.edu
337-562-4195     
Box 90415