Skip to main content

Honors Organizations

Honors Organizations


Honors Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Alpha Lambda Delta** Thad Richard
msu-trichard15@student.mcneese.edu
337-457-8989
Becky Griffith
rgriffith@mcneese.edu
337-475-5793
Box 92340
Alpha Psi Omega Rebecca Harris
msu-rharris2@student.mcneese.edu
337-396-8325
Charles McNeely
cmcneely@mcneese.edu
337-513-8805
Box 92175
Pi Kappa Delta** Crystal Leday
leday_crystal@yahoo.com
337-326-0886
Robert Markstrom
rmarkstrom@mcneese.edu
475-5940
Box 90335
Pi Sigma Alpha (Chi Psi Chapter)** Tracey Danielle Norris
msu-tnorris@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 274-8681
Dr. Henry Sirgo
hsirgo@mcneese.edu
337-475-5303
Box 92335
Psi Chi Kane Vest
kanevest@yahoo.com
(337) 523-8892
Dena Matzenbacher dena@mcneese.edu 337-475-5434 Box 91895
Sigma Tau Delta** Ty Newcomb
msu-tnewcomb@student.mcneese.edu
337-263-5968
Elizabeth Hait
ehait@mcneese.edu
475-5314
Box 92593