Skip to main content

Greek Organizations

Greek Organizations


Greek Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Kasey Fisette
msuadpi.president@gmail.com
(936) 596-6780
Jennifer Hobbs
jhobbs1512@hotmail.com
337-485-0563
Box 91830
Chastity Boyance
chastityannette@yahoo.com
337-945-4501 
Judith Washington
jwashi4567@icloud.com
337-304-0620
Box 91457
Devonte' Aaron
devonte.aaron@yahoo.com
337-707-8134
Robbie Smith
smithroc@studdenlink.net
337-263-4300
Box 93063
Sydney Brown
sydneyelizabeth15@gmail.com
337-912-5391
Katie Stewart
katiestewart81@hotmail.com
832-928-4062
Box 4209
Greek Unity Board Thaddeus Richard
msu-trichard15@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 580-5145
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5609
Box 92549
Caleb Prince
msu-cprince1@student.mceese.edu
713-492-8227
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
475-5610
Box 92815
Anthony Bercier
anthonybercier@yahoo.com
(337) 304-8901
Marshal Guidry
mguidry@mcneese.edu
475-5132
Box 91655
Kappa Alpha Psi Khristian Anthony
msu-kanthony1@student.mcneese.edu
337-304-7035
Ryan M. Preatto
rpreatto@mcneese.edu
337-475-5295
Box 92549
Austin Pottorff
apottorff96@gmail.com
337-502-6117
Michael Griffiths
michaelkgriffiths@gmail.com
337-515-9112
Box 92423
Devonte Aaron
devonte.aaron@yahoo.com
337-707-8134
Ryan M. Preatto
rpreatto@mcneese.edu
337-475-5295
Box 92549
Panhellenic Association Jordan Fuselier
msu-jfuselier7@student.mcneese.edu
337-661-9111
Erica Medina
emedina@mcneese.edu
337-475-5609
Box 92549
Phi Beta Sigma** Khalil Thomas
khalilthomas24@yahoo.com
(337) 308-3993
Kenneth Batiste
kwbat1@yahoo.com
337-513-6264
Box 92549
Lexi Dose
msu-ldoise@student.mcneese.edu
337-384-1890
Rebecca Manns
rebeccalandry3@yahoo.com
337-577-1008
Box 92549
Keifer Ackley
keifer.ackley@yahoo.com
337-274-0504
Travis Lavergne
travis.r.lavergne@gmail.com
337-802-6836
Box 92201
Thaddeus Richard
msu-trichard15@student.mcneese.edu
337-580-5145
Tony Duhon
tjinjer@gmail.com
337-303-5729
Box 91591
Allyson R. Clark
msu- allysonclark.11.ac@gmail.com
337-302-8358
Swanette Bonnet
zette213@gmail.com
(337) 412-3453
Box 90114
Dakota Breaux
dbreaux2010@hotmail.com
832-274-8776
Asa Tindall
asatindall@gmail.com
318-834-6056
Box 92509
Michelle Harden
michelle.a.harden@gmail.com
318-669-0290
Christiana White
christianamwhite@yahoo.com
337-540-7352
Box 93405