Skip to main content

Chartered Organizations

Chartered Organizations


Chartered Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
McNeese Band
Nicholas Bedwell
theinfamousnick96@yahoo.com
254-285-4383
Jay Jacobs
jjacobs@mcneese.edu
352-514-8181
Box 93175
McNeese Blue and Gold Peerleaders**
Rosemary Prejean
msu-rprejean2@student.mcneese.edu
337-499-3796
Karen Westfall
kwestfall@mcneese.edu
475-5133
Box 91655
McNeese Chamber Singers** Layton Bergstedt
msu-lbergstedt@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 802-5609
Darryl Jones
djones@mcneese.edu
337-475-5033
Box 92175
McNeese Cheeleaders Chad Trosclair
msu-chadatrosclair@yahoo.com
(337) 215-1995
Nadine Romero
scacheer@bellsouth.net
337-249-4769
Box 92535
McNeese Cowgirl Kickers Callie Brevelle
cbrevelle@ymail.com
337-802-7556
Emily DeRouen
mcneesecowgirlkickers@yahoo.com
337-526-6382
Box 91745
McNeese Women's Basketball Team Amber Donnes
msu-adonnes@student.mcneese.edu
985-320-9574
Lindsey Lopez
llopez@mcneese.edu
201-637-3346
Box 91535
McNeese Debate Council Crystal Leday
leday_crystal@yahoo.com
337-326-0886
Robert Markstrom
rmarkstrom@mcneese.edu
337-475-5940
Box 90675
McNeese Rodeo Club Joseph Denison
bigjoedenison@hotmail.com
337 515-2238
Justin Browning
jbrowning@mcneese.edu
337 515-2238
Box 90700
Student Life Coalition (including SUB)
Lydia Faulk
lyd_claire@yahoo.com
337-523-7021
Erica Medina
emedina@mcneese.edu
475-5609
Box 92780
Student Government Association**
sga@mcneese.edu
475-5641
Chris Thomas
thomas@mcneese.edu
475-5607
Box 92815