Skip to main content

Campus Ministries

Campus Ministries

Campus Ministries - 12


Campus Ministries: Students organized to celebrate and support ministry interests.

Campus Ministries Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
635 Campus Ministry**
Elizabeth Hall
msu-ehall@student.mcneese.edu
318-481-9489
Lindsay Mattingly
lmattingly@mcneese.edu
337-477-5608
Box 91832
Apostolic Collegiate Ministries** Kaitlyn Miller
msu-kmiller20@student.mcneese.edu
337-570-9719
Kermit Thompson
kthompson@mcneese.edu
337-515-2090
Box 90415
James Brewer
337-526-4389
Keith Cating
337-274-1463
Box 93335
XiXi Fan
337-785-6098
Floyd Coghlan
662-590-3278
Box 93345
Campus Ministry International**
"The Source"
Daphne VandeBurgt
337-287-8731
Jimmy Trahan
337-513-9304
Box 92655
Cowboys for Christ** Austin LaRocque
msu-alarocque1@student.mcneese.edu
337-244-3007
Gregory Bradley
gbradley@mcneese.edu
475-5657
Box 92000
Episcopal Canterbury**
mcneesecanterbury@yahoo.com
Joseph Vanchiere
joe@vanchiere.com
337-377-8506
Nancy Cook
ncook@mcneese.edu
475-5335
Box 92655
Newman Club/Cowboy Catholics**
Brandon Soileau
msu-bsoileau6@student.mcneese.edu
337-831-5048
George Mead
mead@mcneese.edu
475-5785
Box 92255
Yong Adult Life Lauren Biven
bivenl@yahoo.com
(337) 884-8705
Christy Corely
ccorley@mcneese.edu
(337) 274-4571
Box 91895
Nana Adeoye
msu-nadeoye@student.mcneese.edu
318-623-3397
Eva LeBlanc
emleblanc@yahoo.com
475-5028
Box 92175
Life Change**
Keeslon Fontenot
682-553-5278
Box 92549
St. John Lutheran**
Sarah Carpenter
sarahcarpenter916@yahoo.com
337-936-1107
Melanie Theel
mtheel03@gmail.com
337-853-4590
Box 91498
Wesley Foundation**
Morgan Dieterich
msu-mdieterich@student.mcneese.edu
337-842-3703
Ann Warner
awarner@mcneese.edu
337-489-2903
Box 90415