Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Geneva Breaux
Geneva Breaux
Admissions Counselor for Graduate Studies
gbreaux@mcneese.edu
337-475-5396
Jaqueline Clark picture
Jacqueline Clark
Admissions Counselor
jclark@mcneese.edu
337-475-5282
Shelby Huffman
Shelby Huffman
Admissions Counselor
shuffman@mcneese.edu
337-475-5506
Kyla Little
Kyla Little
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students
klittle1@mcneese.edu
337-475-5238
Sarah Savoy Picture
Sarah Savoy
Admissions Counselor
ssavoy@mcneese.edu
337-562-4183
Anjelica Jack, Admissions and Recruiting
Anjelica Jack
Admissions Counselor
ajack@mcneese.edu
337-475-5284