Skip to main content

Special Interest Organizations

Special Interest Organizations



Special Interest Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor  Address
Astronomical Society**
Megan Eakin
msu-meakin@student.mcneese.edu
337-309-4018
Steven Stinnett
stinnett@mcneese.edu
337-309-6375
90455
Higher Level
Gospel Choir**
Erin Washington
hlgc.mcneese@gmail.com
337-565-9712
Marc Nichols
marc.nichols@mcneesereslife.com
903-985-3250
90015
Investment Club Karissa Quinn
msu-kquinn1@student.mcneese.edu
337-309-0341
Banamber Mishra
bmishra@mcneese.edu
337-475-5576
91660
NAACP**
mcneesenaacp@gmail.com
Jamian Charles
jamiancharles24@yahoo.com
337-418-1996
Braylon Harris
bharris@mcneese.edu
337-475-5444
 92687
National Society of Leadership and Success Caleb Eugene
msu-ceugene@student.mcneese.edu
337-368-7148
Tara Chaumont
tchaumont@mcneese.edu
337-540-4286
 91815
So You Like to Write Page Gardner
msu-pgardner@student.mcneese.edu
337-794-2804
Michael Horner
mhorner@mcneese.edu
337-475-5333
92655
Student Association for Methods in
Behavior Analysis
Linda Johnson
msu-ljohnson24@student.mcneese.edu
337-580-8817
Tracy Lepper
Tlepper@mcneese.edu
337-475-5461
 91895
Students United For Positivity Jeremiah Johnson
msu-jjohnson45@student.mcneese.edu
337-351-5796
Lyle Hardee
lhardee@mcneese.edu
337-475-5808
92340
Wildlife Club Christina Keathley
msu-ckeathley@student.mcneese.edu
(407) 267-4526
Eddie Lyons
elyons@mcneese.edu
(337) 475-5699
92220