Skip to main content

Special Interest Organizations

Special Interest Organizations



Special Interest Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor  Address
Astronomical Society**
Megan Eakin
msu-meakin@student.mcneese.edu
337-309-4018
Steven Stinnett
stinnett@mcneese.edu
337-309-6375
90455
Higher Level
Gospel Choir**
Erin Washington
msu-ewashington3@student.mcneese.edu
337-565-9712
Marc Nichols
marc.nichols@mcneesereslife.com
903-985-3250
90015
Investment Club Karissa Quinn
msu-kquinn1@student.mcneese.edu
337-309-0341
Banamber Mishra
bmishra@mcneese.edu
337-475-5572
91660
NAACP**
mcneesenaacp@gmail.com
Devonte' Aaron
devonte.aaron@yahoo.com
337-707-8134
Sherronda Butler
sbutler@mcneese.edu
337-475-5131
 92687
National Society of Leadership and Success Andrea Ball
msu-afahr@student.mcneese.edu
337-202-9917
Tara Chaumont
tchaumont@mcneese.edu
337-475-5440
 91815
Philosophy Club Grant Fontenot
msu-gfontenot7@student.mcneese.edu
337-304-7372
Johannes Bulhof
jbulhof@mcneese.edu
337-764-1315
92335
So You Like to Write Simantali Battiste
msu-sbattise@student.mcneese.edu
337-965-9610
Michael Horner
mhorner@mcneese.edu
337-475-5333
92655
Student Association for Methods in
Behavior Analysis
Linda Johnson
msu-ljohnson24@student.mcneese.edu
337-580-8817
Tracy Lepper
Tlepper@mcneese.edu
337-475-5461
 91895
Students United For Positivity Jeremiah Johnson
msu-jjohnson45@student.mcneese.edu
337-351-5796
Lyle Hardee
lhardee@mcneese.edu
337-475-5808
92340
Wildlife Club Christina Keathley
msu-ckeathley@student.mcneese.edu
(407) 267-4526
Eddie Lyons
elyons@mcneese.edu
(337) 475-5692
92220