Skip to main content

Special Interest Organizations

Special Interest Organizations

Special Interest - 15


Special Interest: Students organized to promote and pursue particular interests or issues pertaining to lifestyle choice, society, or socialization.


Special Interest Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Astronomical Society**
Megan Eakin
msu-meakin@student.mcneese.edu
337-309-4019
Steven Stinnett
stinnett@mcneese.edu
475-5758
Box 90455
Dazzlers of McNeese** La'Davia Bundage
409-779-8195
Katrina Fontenot
337-562-4117
Box 92495
Gamer's Club** William Dever
337-563-9188
David Buller
475-5792
Box 92340
Generation Action**
GenerationActionMcNeese@gmail.com
Anna Mireles
337-513-7251
Janet Allured
475-5304
Box 92680
Higher Level Gospel Choir**
Nicole Williams
nicole.williams1207@gmail.com
337-912-8669
Marc Nichols
marc.nichols@mcneesereself.com
903-985-3250
Box 90483
McNeese LARPing Society** Paul LeBleu
337-794-7677
Barbara Wyman
475-5308
Box 92655
Mystique Dance Team Briana Duhe
briana.duhe42@gmail.com
(504) 782-3346
Amaya Stevens
amaya.stevens@mcneesereslife.com
(337) 526-5148
Box 90516
NAACP**
mcneesenaacp@gmail.com
Querencia C. Joshua
msu-qjoshua@student.mcneese.edu
225-323-2956
Braylon Harris
bla_harris@hotmail.com
337-475-5000
Box 92687
National Broadcasting Society** Jeremy Stevens
msu-jstevens4@student.mcneese.edu
337-496-4036
Carrie Chrisco
cchrisco@mcneese.edu
475-5291
Box 90035
Erin Kellar
337-764-8182
Tara Chaumont
475-5440
Box 91815
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia**
Kyle Cook
713-732-9756
Box 92175
PRISM**
prism.mcneese@gmail.com
Dominique Rougeau
337-307-6659
Rita Costello
475-5193
Box 92655
Student Association for Methods in Behavior Analysis
Mark Granger
337-540-8518
Charlotte Carp
337-475-5274
Box 91895
Student Athlete Advisory Committee** Lauren Sestak
218-825-7792
Andrea King
337-562-4165
Box 92735
Students for Life**
Alejandra Mendez
337-842-6042
Barbara Wyman
475-5308
Box 92655
McNeese Wildlife Club** Shaye Serice
337-302-6285
Eddie Lyons
475-5692
Box 92220