Skip to main content

Special Interest Organizations

Special Interest Organizations



Special Interest Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor  Address
Astronomical Society**
Megan Eakin
msu-meakin@student.mcneese.edu
337-309-4018
Steven Stinnett
stinnett@mcneese.edu
475-5758
90455
Higher Level
Gospel Choir**
Nicole Williams
nicole.williams1207@gmail.com
337-912-8669
Marc Nichols
marc.nichols@mcneesereself.com
903-985-3250
90483
McNeese LARPing Society** Paul LeBleu
msu-plebleu3@student.mcneese.edu
337-794-7677
Barbara Wyman
bwyman@mcneese.edu
475-5308
 92655
NAACP**
mcneesenaacp@gmail.com
Jamian Charles
msu-jcharles2@student.mcneese.edu
337-418-1996
Braylon Harris
bla_harris@hotmail.com
337-475-5000
 92687
National Broadcasting Society** Kiersten Willams
williams_kiersten@yahoo.com
337-517-0942
Carrie Chrisco
cchrisco@mcneese.edu
475-5291
90035
National Society of Leadership and Success Caleb Eugene
msu-ceugene@student.mcneese.edu
337-368-7148
Tara Chaumont
tchaumont@mcneese.edu
337-540-4286
 91815
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia Austin Micheal Vallot
msu-avallot@student.mcneese.edu
337-251-6919
Michael Buckles
mbuckles@mcneese.edu
337-475-5034
 92175
Student Association for Methods in
Behavior Analysis
Dominique Rougeau
msu-drougeau2@student.mcneese.edu
337-370-6659
Tracy Lepper
Tlepper@mcneese.edu
337-475-5641
 91895
Student Athlete
Advisory Committee**
Rae Myers
msu-rmyers4@student.mcneese.edu
337-475-5672
Andrea King
aking@mcneese.edu
337-562-4165
92735
Students for Life**
Lucas Orsot
msu-lorsot@student.mcneese.edu
337-302-9621
Barbara Wyman
barwyman@mcneese.edu
475-5308
 92655