Skip to main content

Special Interest Organizations

Special Interest Organizations

Special Interest - 10


Special Interest: Students organized to promote and pursue particular interests or issues pertaining to lifestyle choice, society, or socialization.


Special Interest Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Astronomical Society**
Megan Eakin
msu-meakin@student.mcneese.edu
337-309-4019
Steven Stinnett
stinnett@mcneese.edu
475-5758
Box 90455
Higher Level Gospel Choir**
Nicole Williams
nicole.williams1207@gmail.com
337-912-8669
Marc Nichols
marc.nichols@mcneesereself.com
903-985-3250
Box 90483
McNeese LARPing Society** Paul LeBleu
msu-plebleu3@student.mcneese.edu
337-794-7677
Barbara Wyman
bwyman@mcneese.edu
475-5308
Box 92655
NAACP**
mcneesenaacp@gmail.com
Querencia C. Joshua
msu-qjoshua@student.mcneese.edu
225-323-2956
Braylon Harris
bla_harris@hotmail.com
337-475-5000
Box 92687
National Broadcasting Society** Jeremy Stevens
msu-jstevens4@student.mcneese.edu
337-496-4036
Carrie Chrisco
cchrisco@mcneese.edu
475-5291
Box 90035
National Society of Leadership and Success Caleb Eugene
msu-ceugene@student.mcneese.edu
337-368-7148
Tara Chaumont
tchaumont@mcneese.edu
337-540-4286
Box 91815
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia Austin Micheal Vallot
msu-avallot@student.mcneese.edu
337-251-6919
Michael Buckles
mbuckles@mcneese.edu
337-475-5034
Box 92175
Student Association for Methods in Behavior Analysis
Dominique Rougeau
msu-drougeau2@student.mcneese.edu
337-370-6659
Tracy Lepper
Tlepper@mcneese.edu
337-475-5641
Box 91895
Student Athlete Advisory Committee** Rae Myers
msu-rmyers4@student.mcneese.edu
337-475-5672
Andrea King
aking@mcneese.edu
337-562-4165
Box 92735
Students for Life**
Alejandra Mendez
msu-amendez@student.mcneese.edu
337-842-6042
Barbara Wyman
barwyman@mcneese.edu
475-5308
Box 92655