Skip to main content

Service Organizations

Service Organizations

Service - 8


Service: Students organized to provide community service and perform philanthropic events for the McNeese campus and surrounding communities.

Service Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Be The Match On Campus Ellon Key
msu-ekey@student.mcneese.edu
225-439-0719
Ricky Cooley
rcooley@mcneese.edu
337-540-1813
Box 90415
Colleges Against Cancer Randi Beltz
msu-rbeltz@student.mcneese.edu
504-427-7521
Dena Matzenbacher
dena@mcneese.edu
337-475-5434
Box 91895
Cowboys In Action**
Paula Gomez
msu-gomez@student.mcneese.edu
225-717-8888
Amy Veuleman
aveuleman@mcneese.edu
337-515-3882
Box 90335
Kappa Lambda Society** Ryan Robledo
msu-rrobledo@student.mcneese.edu
337-842-4551
Dr. Scott Goins
sgoins@mcneese.edu
337-302-1374
Box 92182
NAMI on Campus** Paula Gomez
msu-pgomez@student.mcneese.edu
225-717-8888
Anastasia Armstrong
armatronga337@gmail.com
337-433-2500
Box 90443
Rotaract**
Madison Claudel
msu-mclaudel@student.mcneese.edu
337-704-8156
Christa Bell
cbell@mcneese.edu
334-830-2885
Box 90335
The Autism Society (ASM) Karleena Langenfeld
msu-klangenfeld@student.mcneese.edu
337-936-6921
Dr. Tracy Lepper
Tlepper@mcneese.edu
337-475-5274
Box 91895
The Voice of Silence Association Falon Fields
msu-ffields@student.mcneese.edu
337-930-0349     
Andria McCaan
amccann@mcneese.edu
337-562-4195     
Box 90415