Skip to main content

Service Organizations

Service Organizations


Service Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Autism Society at McNeese Rachael Stevenson
rstevenson0804@gmail.com
985-290-4387
Dr. Tracey Lepper
tlepper@mcneese.edu
337-475-5461
Box
91895
Be The Match On Campus Kinsey Istre
msu-kistre6@student.mcneese.edu
337-223-0707
Richard Cooley
rcooley@mcneese.edu
337-540-1813
Box 90415
Circle K International Adaure Anyanwu
msu-aanyanwu@student.mcneese.edu
803-378-0920
Barbara Wyman
barwyman@mcneese.edu
337-475-5308
Box
92549
Colleges Against Cancer Danielle Broussard
msu-dbroussar23@student.mcneese.edu
337-254-4608
Dr. Dena Matzenbacher
dena@mcneese.edu
337-475-5434
Box 91895
Kappa Lambda Society** Yenifer Flores
floresyenifer30@yahoo.com
337-794-2624
Dr. Scott Goins
sgoins@mcneese.edu
337-475-5456
Box 92182
NAMI on Campus** Miranda Charles
msu-mcharles2@student.mcneese.edu
337-496-7673
Anna Mireles
amireles@mcneese.edu
337-475-5152
Box 92495