Skip to main content

Professional Organizations

Professional Organizations

Professional - 27

Professional: Students organized to pursue mutual interests and goals in preparation for entry into various professions.
Professional Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
American Chemical Society Phoenix Sconzert-Hall
msu-psconzertha@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 263-6580
Paula McDonald
pmcdonald@mcneese.edu
337-475-5784
90455
American Institute of Chemical Engineers**
Lauren Hansen
msu-lhansen@student.mcneese.edu
337-274-7956
Dr. Jacob Borden
jborden@mcneese.edu
337-475-5917
Box 91735
American Society of Civil Engineers Drewe Burns       
burns.drewe@outlook.com
225-274-6996
Dimitrios Dermisis
ddermisis@mcneese.edu
318-594-9307
Box 91735
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)** 
Benjamin Gatte
msu-bgatte@mcneese.edu
337-570-9240
Ning Zhang
nzhang@mcneese.edu
337-475-5873
Box 91735
Association for Computing Machinery** Joseph P DeBartola
msu-jdebartola@student.mcneese.edu
337-794-6189
Vipin Menon
menon@mcneese.edu
(337) 475-5806
Box 91780
Athletic Training Society**
Christin Crader
337-329-2830
Chad Chaisson
337-789-0914
Box 91855
Collegiate FFA**
Spencer Albert
msu-salbert@student.mcneese.edu
337-462-0383
Dr. Chip LeMieux
flemieux@mcneese.edu
337-794-7813
Box 92220
Delta Sigma Pi** Hannah K. Smith
hksmith714@gmail.com
(337) 660-1328
Banambra Mishra
bmishra@mcneese.edu
337-475-5000
Box 93033
Future Accountants
nabamcneese@gmail.com
Tobi Adasofunjo
tadasofunjo@student.mcneese.edu
337-475-8368
Dr. Jen Williams
wjens@mcneese.edu
337-847-7654
Box 77099
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)** 
Michelle Eady
msu-meady@student.mcneese.edu
334-339-1331
Dr. Vipin Menon
menon@mcneese.edu
337-475-5806
Box 91780
Louisiana Association of Educators** Danielle Broussard
msu-droussar23@mcneese.edu
337-254-4608
Rose Henny
Rhenny@mcneese.edu
475-5409
Box 92300
Mathematics Association of America** Michael Newcomb
msu-mnewcomb@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 707-7887
Dr. Gerard Ornas
gornas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5805
Box 92340
Pre-Dental Society**
mcneese.pds@aol.com
Hannah Hensgens
msu-hhensgens2@student.mcneese.edu
337-275-6725
Kathy Jackson
kjajackson@mcneese.edu
475-5672
Box 92000
Pre-Law & Politics Society** Tracey D. Norris
msu-tnorris@student.mcneese.edu
337-274-8618
Henry Sirgo
hsirgo@mcneese.edu
337-802-9183
Box 92335
Pre-Medical Society**
Joseph Drinkard
msu-jdrinkard@student.mcneese.edu
972-765-3537
Bill Dees
wdees@mcneese.edu
337-475-5000
Box 92000
Pre-Pharmacy Society**
Annie Watkins
msu-awatkins3@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 496-9832
Tara Duck
tduck@mcneese.edu
337-475-5663
Box 92000
Pre-Physical & Occupational Therapy Society**
David Raygan Suarez
msu-dsuarez1@student.mcneese.edu
337-853-2394
Robert Voight
rvoight@mcneese.edu
337-475-5376
Box 92916
Pre-Veterinary Society** William Jeane
msu-wjeane1@student.mcneese.edu
337-208-8293
Edward Ferguson
ferguson@mcneese.edu
337-475-5695
Box 92220
Public Relations Student Society of America Mark Bailes
msu-mbailes@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 401-7114
Christa Bell
cbell@mcneese.edu
475-5289
Box 90335
Radiologic Technology Organization**
Abbey Guillory
abbeyguillory@yahoo.com
337-200-0448
Greg Bradley
gbradley@mcneese.edu
337-475-5657
Box 92000
Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)**
Megan Zepherin
meganzepherin@yahoo.com
337-540-7167
Dr. Teng Zhang
tzhang@mcneese.edu
337-475-5520
Box 92135
Society of Professional Journalists**
Morgan Authement
msu-mauthement1@student.mcneese.edu
337-391-9187
Tracy Standley
tsdandley@mcneese.edu
475-5951
Box 90335
Society of Women Engineers Sarah White
msu-swhite8@student.mcneese.edu
337-263-5466
Becky Griffith
rgriffith@mcneese.edu
337-475-5250
Box 92340
Student Chapter of The National Association of Teachers of Singing (SNATS) Emily Lancon
msu-elancon@student.mcneese.edu
337-302-2427
Dr. Carol Lines
clines@mcneese.edu
337-475-5029
Box 92175
Students of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics** Justine Hoppa
jhoppa1995@gmail.com
337-353-2486
Eljeana Quebedeaux
equebedeaux@mcneese.edu
475-5700
Box 92220
Student Entrepreneurship & Innovation Club Chris Bacarisse
msu-cbacarisse@student.mcneese.edu
337-244-4676
Jeffery Stevens
jstevens@mcneese.edu
210-213-6131
Box 92135
Student Nurses Association
Greg Lessigne
Gabrield1973@yahoo.com
(337) 368-2813
Katrina Carter
kcarter@mcneese.edu
(337) 475-5826
Box 90415