Skip to main content

Professional Organizations

Professional Organizations


Professional Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
American Chemical Society Sabrina Bonilla
sdhetzler@aol.com
985-788-7720
Mark Merchant
mmerchant@mcneese.edu
337-475-5784
90455
American Institute of Chemical Engineers**
Rachel Maddock
rachelmaddock16@gmail.com
479-409-4795
Dr. Jacob Borden
jborden@mcneese.edu
773-851-3060
 91735
American Society of Civil Engineers Caleb Greathouse       
msu-cgreathouse@student.mcneese.edu
337-309-1468
Dimitrios Dermisis
ddermisis@mcneese.edu
337-475-5859
 91735
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)** 
Coye Huber
msu-chuber@student.mcneese.edu
337-540-4747
Ning Zhang
nzhang@mcneese.edu
337-475-5873
 91735
Association for Computing Machinery** Samantha Gunnell
msu-sgunnell@student.mcneese.edu
337-244-8078
Vipin Menon
menon@mcneese.edu
(337) 475-5806
91780
Collegiate FFA**
Madison Bonsall
bonsall.madison@yahoo.com
337-249-0188
Dr. Chip LeMieux
clemieux@mcneese.edu
337-794-7813
92220
Delta Sigma Pi** Andrea Sharp
msu-asharp@student.mcneese.edu
337-707-9982
Banambra Mishra
bmishra@mcneese.edu
337-475-5572
93033
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)** 
William Dever
msu-wdever@student.mcneese.edu
337-563-9188
Brent Garner
garner@mcneese.edu
337-475-5855
91780
MBA Student Association Son Mai
smai@mcneese.edu
337-475-5984
Banamber Mishra
bmishra@mcneese.edu
330-475-5576
91660
Mathematics Association of America** Haile Gilroy
msu-hgilroy@student.mcneese.edu
337-936-8149
Dr. Gerard Ornas
gornas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5805
92340
McNeese Sports Medicine Society Morgan Sherrill
msu-msherrill@student.mcneese.edu
337-794-8551
Kevin Hargrave
khargrave@mcneese.edu
337-842-0809
918455
Pre-Dental Society**
mcneese.pds@aol.com
Hunter Misse
huntermisse10@gmail.com
337-377-4046
Dr. Caroline Hennigan
chennigan@mcneese.edu
337-475-5661
92000
Pre-Law & Politics Society** Joseph Dronet
msu-jdronet@student.mcneese.edu
337-660-3254
Henry Sirgo
hsirgo@mcneese.edu
337-475-5303
92335
Pre-Medical Society**
Bretton Urban
msu-burban@student.mcneese.edu
228-731-0380
William Dees
wdees@mcneese.edu
337-475-5654
92000
Pre-Pharmacy Society**
Annie Watkins
msu-awatkins3@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 496-9832
Tara Duck
tduck@mcneese.edu
337-475-5663
92000
Pre-Physical & Occupational Therapy Society**
David Raygan Suarez
msu-dsuarez1@student.mcneese.edu
337-853-2394
Robert Voight
rvoight@mcneese.edu
337-475-5376
91855
Pre-Veterinary Society** Hailey Wasylkowski
msu-hwasylkowski@student.mcneese.edu
337-499-0510
Edward Ferguson
ferguson@mcneese.edu
337-415-5695
92220
Radiologic Technology Organization**
Victoria Ardoin
msu-vardoin@student.mcneese.edu
337-438-6887
Greg Bradley
gbradley@mcneese.edu
337-475-5657
91820
Society of Outnumbered Engineers (Computer Science)
De'Angelo Vaughn-Allen
337-307-0692
Kaiser Khan
mkhan@mcneese.edu
(337) 368-9194
90357
Society of Professional Journalists**
Heidi Marceaux
h.renae.marceaux@gmail.com
337-281-9892
Tracy Standley
tstandley@mcneese.edu
337-515-9300
90335
Society of Women Engineers Taylor Watts
msu-twatts@student.mcneese.edu
225-571-1608
Becky Griffith
qliu@mcneese.edu
337-475-5849
93233
Student Chapter of The National Association of Teachers of Singing (SNATS) Emily Lancon
emmiekatharine@gmail.com
337-302-2427
Dr. Carol Lines
clines@mcneese.edu
337-415-9864
92175
Students of the Academy
of Nutrition and Dietetics**
Brooke Johnson
msu-bjohnson10@student.mcneese.edu
337-858-4375
Eljeana Quebedeaux
equebedeaux@mcneese.edu
475-5700
92220
Student Entrepreneurship &
Innovation Club
James Weeks
msu-jweeks4@student.mcneese.edu
409-656-4457
Jeffery Stevens
jstevens@mcneese.edu
210-213-6131
92135
Student Nurses Association
Kinsey Istre
msu-kistre6@student.mcneese.edu
337-223-0707
Katrina Carter
kcarter@mcneese.edu
(337) 475-5826
90415