Skip to main content

Greek Organizations

Greek Organizations


Greek Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Lauren Breaux
msuadpi.president@gmail.com
(337) 563-6426
Marsha Mouser
marsha.mouser@gmail.com
337-348-9978
Box 91830
Chastity Boyance
cboyance@outlook.com
337-945-4501 
Judith Washington
jwashi4568@aol.com
337-304-0620
Box 91457
Devonte' Aaron
devonte.aaron@yahoo.com
337-707-8134
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
504-388-3743
Box 93063
Hanna Esthay
phizetapres@gmail.com
337-329-5747
Karen Westfall
kwestfall@mcneese.edu
337-370-7163
Box 91655
Greek Unity Board Austin Pottorff
apottorff96@gmail.com
337-502-6117
Shaleeah Smith
ssmith3@mcneese.edu
337-562-4212
Box 92549
Tyler Jones
msu-mjones19@student.mcneese.edu
337-562-4405
Shaleeah Smith
ssmith3@mcneese.edu
337-562-4212
Box 92549
Iota Phi Theta Fraternity  Koven K. Love
kovenlove@gmail.com
337-764-5221
Marc Nichols
marc.nichols@mcneesereslife.com
903-985-3250
Box
90015
Hunter Nunez
hunternunez@ymail.com
337-377-3899
Marshal Guidry
mguidry@mcneese.edu
337-794-8206
Box 91655
Kappa Alpha Psi Andrew Carruth
msu-acarruth1@student.mcneese.edu
910-922-8535
Ryan M. Preatto
rpreatto@gmail.com
337-475-5295
Box 93433
Gunnar Goodwin
gunnargoodwin@yahoo.com
337-513-9164
Michael Griffiths
michaelkgriffiths@gmail.com
337-515-9112
Box 92423
Devonte Aaron
devonte.aaron@yahoo.com
337-707-8134
Ryan Preatto
rpreatto@mcneese.edu
337-475-5295
Box 92549
Panhellenic Association Anna-Catherine Istre
annaistre1@yahoo.com
337-405-9548
Shaleeah Smith
ssmith3@mcneese.edu
337-475-4212
Box 92549
Phi Beta Sigma** Jerrick Comeaux
msu-jcomeaux8@student.mcneese.edu
337-212-8057
Kenneth Batiste
kwbat1@yahoo.com
337-513-6264
Box 902202
Kennetra Islar
kennetraislar@gmail.com
337-396-9509
Taylor Beard

337-660-4980
Box 932329
Jacob Guidry
guidryjacob@rocketmail.com
337-304-5917
Dr. Chip Lemieux
clemieux@mcneese.edu
337-475-5691
Box 92201
Conner Coleman
connerthesir@gmail.com
337-540-7476
Tony Duhon
tjinger@gmail.com
337-303-5729
Box 91591
Allyson R. Clark
allysonclark.11.ac@gmail.com
337-302-8358
Chris Thomas
thomas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5642
Box 90114
Blake McRight
blakemcright@yahoo.com
337-661-4993
Mark Merchant
mmerchant@mcneese.edu
409-344-1063
Box 90455
Brittany Thomas
msu-bthomas7@student.mcneese.edu
337-290-1761
Angee Burd
aburd@mcneese.edu
337-475-5423
Box 93405