Skip to main content

Greek Organizations

Greek Organizations

Greek - 18

Greek: Social, Greek-lettered organizations with national affiliations are key components of campus life at McNeese. Realizing their contribution and the desire for their optimum function means groups must be organized under one of the following Greek Governing Councils at McNeese State University: Interfraternity Council (IFC), McNeese Panhellenic Council (MPC), National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC). In the interest of maintaining a healthy Greek community, all Greek organizations must belong to the Greek Unity Board (GUB.)
Greek Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Macy Istre
msuadpi.president@gmail.com
337-329-4196
Jennifer Hobbs
jhobbs1512@hotmail.com
337-485-0563
Box 91830
Chastity Boyance
chastityannette@yahoo.com
337-945-4501 
Gaynell Clemons
gvclemons@suddenlink.net
337-540-5543
Box 91457
Devonte' Aaron
devonte.aaron@yahoo.com
337-707-8134
Robbie Smith
smithroc@studdenlink.net
337-263-4300
Box 93063
Melissa Snider
msnider95@yahoo.com
337-853-2161
Katie Stewart
katiestewart81@hotmail.com
832-928-4062
Box 4209
Greek Unity Board Thaddeus Richard
msu-trichard15@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 580-5145
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5609
Box 92549
Caleb Prince
msu-cprince1@student.mceese.edu
713-492-8227
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
475-5610
Box 92815
Aaron Myers
aaron.myers23@yahoo.com
337-368-6659
Marshal Guidry
mguidry@mcneese.edu
475-5132
Box 91655
Kappa Alpha Psi Khristian Anthony
msu-kanthony1@student.mcneese.edu
337-304-7035
Ryan M. Preatto
rpreatto@mcneese.edu
337-475-5238
Box 91740
Evan LeBouef
evanlebouef@gamil.com
337-912-8661
Michael Griffiths
michaelkgriffiths@gmail.com
337-515-9112
Box 92423
Dorian Lonon
msu-dlonon@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 337-540-9699
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
475-5610
Box 92549
Panhellenic Association Jordan Fuselier
msu-jfuselier7@student.mcneese.edu
337-661-9111
Erica Medina
emedina@mcneese.edu
337-475-5609
Box 92549
Phi Beta Sigma** Jaylin Delafosse
jaylin.delafosse@gmail.com
337-707-3882
Kenneth Batiste
kwbat1@yahoo.com
337-513-6264
Box 92549
Natalie Breaux
msu-nbreaux@student.mcneese.edu
337-794-2295
Rebecca Manns
rebeccalandry3@yahoo.com
337-577-1008
Box 92549
Bobby Honeycutt
msu-bhoneycutt@student.mcneese.edu
337-802-5696
Travis Lavergne
travis.r.lavergne@gmail.com
337-802-6836
Box 92201
Austin Dupre
msu-adupre2@student.mcneese.edu
337-240-2801
Mitchell Adrian
tjinjer@gmail.com
475-5535
Box 91591
Allyson R. Clark
msu- allysonclark.11.ac@gmail.com
337-302-8358
Veronica Bobb
veronicabobb46@gmail.com
337-432-1179
Box 90114
Graham Ryder
gryder1084@gmail.com
337-794-6695
Mark Merchant
haven_stead@yahoo.com
(409) 334-1063
Box 92509

Zaner Delafosse
zaner.delafosse@gmail.com
337-739-8975
Christiana White
christianamwhite@yahoo.com
337-540-7352
Box 93405