Skip to main content

Greek Organizations

Greek Organizations


Greek Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
Kasey Fisette
msuadpi.president@gmail.com
(936) 596-6780
Staci Henry
shenry@mcneese.edu
337-853-2715
Box 91830
Chastity Boyance
chastityannette@yahoo.com
337-945-4501 
Judith Washington
jwashi4568@aol.com
337-304-0620
Box 91457
Devonte' Aaron
devonte.aaron@yahoo.com
337-707-8134
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
504-388-3743
Box 93063
Sydney Brown
sydneyelizabeth15@gmail.com
337-912-5391
Karen Westfall
kwestfall@mcneese.edu
337-370-7163
Box 7
Greek Unity Board Austin Pottorff
apottorff96@gmail.com
337-502-6117
Shaleeah Smith
ssmith3@mcneese.edu
337-562-4212
Box 92549
Michael Jones
msu-mjones19@student.mcneese.edu
832-588-4405
Shaleeah Smith
ssmith3@mcneese.edu
337-562-4212
Box 92549
Iota Phi Theta Fraternity  Koven K. Love
kovenlove@gmail.com
337-764-5221
Marc Nichols
marc.nichols@mcneeserelife.com
903-985-3250
90015
Anthony Bercier
anthonybercier@yahoo.com
337-304-8901
Marshal Guidry
mguidry@mcneese.edu
337-794-8206
Box 91655
Kappa Alpha Psi Andrew Carruth
msu-acarruth1@student.mcneese.edu
910-922-8535
Ryan M. Preatto
preatto@yahoo.com
504-943-4160
Box 1401
Austin Pottorff
apottorff96@gmail.com
337-502-6117
Michael Griffiths
michaelkgriffiths@gmail.com
337-515-9112
Box 92423
Devonte Aaron
devonte.aaron@yahoo.com
337-707-8134
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5610
Box 92549
Panhellenic Association Kyauhna Dennis
deltaetapand@gmail.com
337-502-6206
Shaleeah Smith
ssmith3@mcneese.edu
240-595-4009
Box 92549
Phi Beta Sigma** Jerrick Comeaux
msu-jcomeaux8@student.mcneese.edu
337-212-8057
Kenneth Batiste
kwbat1@yahoo.com
337-513-6264
Box 902202
Lexi Doise
msu-ldoise@student.mcneese.edu
337-384-1890
Rebecca Manns
rebeccalandry3@yahoo.com
337-577-1008
Box 932329
Keifer Ackley
msu-kackley2@student.mcneese.edu
337-274-0504
Dr. Chip Lemieux
clemieux@mcneese.edu
337-475-5691
Box 92201
Thaddeus Richard
msu-trichard15@student.mcneese.edu
337-580-5145
Tony Duhon
tjinger@gmail.com
337-303-5729
Box 91591
Allyson R. Clark
allysonclark.11.ac@gmail.com
337-302-8358
Chris Thomas
thomas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5642
Box 90114
Dakota Breaux
dbreaux2010@hotmail.com
832-274-8776
Mark Merchant
mmerchant@mcneese.edu
337-475-5777
Box 90455
Michelle Harden
michelle.a.harden@gmail.com
318-669-0290
Christiana M. White
christianamwhite@yahoo.com
337-540-7352
Box 93405