Skip to main content

Chartered Organizations

Chartered Organizations


Chartered Organizations
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
McNeese Band
Nicholas Bedwell
msu-nbedwell@student.mcneese.edu
254-285-4383
Jay Jacobs
jjacobs@mcneese.edu
337-475-5004
Box 93175
McNeese Chamber Singers** Layton Bergstedt
msu-lbergstedt@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 802-5609
Darryl Jones
djones@mcneese.edu
337-475-5033
Box 92175
McNeese Cheerleaders Austin LaRocque
msu-alarocque1@student.mcneese.edu
(337) 532-1155
Nadine Romero
scacheer@bellsouth.net
(337) 532-1155
Box
92735
McNeese Cowgirl Kickers Callie Brevelle
cbrevelle@student.mcneese.edu
337-802-7556
Emily DeRouen
mcneesecowgirlkickers@yahoo.com
337-526-6382
Box 91745
McNeese Debate Council Alexandra Mason
msu-amason2@student.mcneese.edu
361-746-4164
Robert Markstrom
rmarkstrom@mcneese.edu
337-475-5332
Box 90675
Student Life Coalition (including SUB)
Diamond Lee
diamond.lee0526@gmail.com
817-480-3803
Deanna Kincheloe
dkincheloe@mcneese.edu
337-475-5618
Box 92549
Student Government Association**
sga@mcneese.edu
337-842-4551
Dr. Chris Thomas
thomas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5607
Box 92815