Skip to main content

Campus Ministries

Campus Ministries


Campus Ministries
Student Organization President Advisor Mailing Address
635 Campus Ministry**
Elizabeth Hall
msu-ehall@student.mcneese.edu
318-481-9489
Justin Hill
justin.hill@mcneese.edu
337-475-5484
Box 93384
Baptist Collegiate Ministry Alexis LeBlanc
msu-aleblanc16@student.mcneese.edu
337-515-6857
Blake Grundy
mcneesebcm@gmail.com
318-751-6386
Box 93335
Chi Alpha Campus Ministries**
Kaleb McDade
mcdadekaleb@gmail.com
337-401-1571
Floyd Coghlan
fcoghlan@mcneese.edu
337-475-5147
Box 93345
Campus Ministry International**
"The Source"
Daphne VandeBurgt
daphnevandeburgt94@gmail.com
337-287-8731
Jimmy Trahan
jtrahan@mcneese.edu
337-513-9304
Box 92655
Cowboys for Christ** Austin LaRocque
msu-alarocque1@student.mcneese.edu
337-532-1155
Gregory Bradley
gbradley@mcneese.edu
337-475-5657
Box 92000
Newman Club/Cowboy Catholics**
Christopher Ange Jr.
msu-cangejr@student.mcneese.edu
337-794-9554
Dr. George Mead
mead@mail.mcneese.edu
337-515-7945
Box 92255
Life Change**
Toni Winbush
msu-twinbush@student.mcneese.edu
337-540-2344
Kedrick Nicholas
knicholas@mcneese.edu
337-475-5610
Box 92549
St. John Lutheran**
Sarah Carpenter
sarahcarpenter916@yahoo.com
337-936-1107
Melanie Theel
mtheel03@gmail.com
337-853-4590
Box 91498
Wesley Foundation**
Lauren Broussard
msu-lbroussard13@student.mcneese.edu
337-329-3938
Ann Warner
awarner@mcneese.edu
337-489-2903
Box 90415