Skip to main content
Learn More

Contact

Contact

Purchasing Department Directory
Roxane Fontenot, Director 5090
Pam Watkins, Special Projects Coordinator, 5883
Name Responsibility Phone Extension E-mail
Roxane Fontenot Special projects, Procurement Card Processing, Fleet records, Air Travel 5090 rfontenot@mcneese.edu
Pam Watkins Special projects, Professional Services Contracts, and Contracts 5883 pwatkins@mcneese.edu
Marcia Haigh Computers & Printers, Insurance, Major construction & Repairs, Printing, Telecommunications, Travel (bus, hotel, rental cars) 5087 mhaigh@mcneese.edu
Joan Krieger Engineering equipment & supplies, Furniture, Laboratory Equipment & supplies, Audio and Visual equipment, Nursery & Farm items, Animal food and seeds, Nursing 5064 jkrieger@mcneese.edu
Debet Hebert Advertising, Library, Postal, Copiers, Office Supplies, Cothing & Apparel, Sporting goods, Appliances and equipment, Music 5083 debet@mcneese.edu
Cheryl Bellard Purchase Order Processing, Contract files, Bookstore Credit Lines, Warehouse paper, P.E.'s 5088 cbellard@mcneese.edu