Skip to main content

Contact

Contact

Purchasing Department Directory
Roxane Fontenot, Director 5090
Pam Watkins, Special Projects Coordinator, 5883
Name Responsibility Phone Extension E-mail
Marcia Haigh (MJH) Printers, Computers, Software, Insurance, Major Construction & Repairs, Pharmaceuticals, Printing,  Telecommunications,  Bus Travel, Maintenance Contracts (university wide), Leases (tractors, etc), Public Works, Termite Extermination, Water Tank Exchangers, Printer Maint., Garbage Disposal 5087 mhaigh@mcneese.edu
Cheryl Bellard (CAB) Theatrical & Arts & Crafts, Engineering Equipment and Supplies, Furniture, Janitorial Supplies & Eqmt., Nursery Items, Animal Food and Seeds, Farm Supplies, Laboratory Eqmt. & Supplies, Audio and Visual Eqmt., Gas Cylinders, Educational Supplies & Eqmt., Park & Playground Eqmt., Safety Supplies, Purchasing’s P-Card, P-Card Transaction Scanning in Works 5088 cbellard@mcneese.edu
Debet Hebert (DAH) Appliances and Equipment, Builder’s Supplies and Repairs, Fuels & Oils, DEQ Environmental, Emergency P.O.’s for Plumbing, Maintenance Supplies, Rotation List (glass & roofing),Warehouse Inventory, Athletic Sporting Goods, Clothing & Apparel, Fire Alarms & Sprinklers, Campus Police, Cafeteria & Kitchen Supplies, Advertising, Books, Foods, Banner System Training, Postal, Copiers, Awards, Office Supplies & Eqmt., Sheet Music, Band Supplies, Nursing and Sports Medicine Supplies 5083 debet@mcneese.edu
Kayla DeVillier (KWD) Purchase Order Processing, Printing of Purchase Orders and Change Orders, Contract Files, Professional Services Contract Evaluations, Bookstore Credit Lines, Warehouse Paper, New Vendor Setup, P.E.’s (library, medical, dues, reimbursements, etc), Ordering of Purchasing Office Supplies 5064 kdevillier@mcneese.edu
Kimberly Schultz (KAS) Special Projects, Fleet records, Procurement Card 5081 kschultz@mcneese.edu
Roxane Fontenot (RCF) Special Projects, Fleet, Procurement Card, Contracts 5090 rfontenot@mcneese.edu
Pam Watkins (PLW) Special Projects 5883 pwatkins@mcneese.edu
Trena Stebbins (TAS) Property, Insurance Claims 5097 tstebbins@mcneese.edu