Skip to main content

Contact

Contact

Purchasing Department Directory
Roxane Fontenot, Director 5090
Pam Watkins, Special Projects Coordinator, 5883
Name Responsibility Phone Extension E-mail
Marcia Haigh (MJH) Printers, Computers, Software, Insurance, Major Construction & Repairs, Printing of materials and products, Telecommunications, Bus Travel, Leases (tractors, etc.), Public Works, Termite Extermination, Water Tank Exchangers, Printer Maintenance, Garbage Disposal, Livestock. 5087 mhaigh@mcneese.edu
Cheryl Bellard (CAB) Amazon.com, Theatrical & Arts & Crafts, Engineering Equipment and Supplies, Furniture, Janitorial Supplies & Equipment., Plant & landscape supplies for Grounds and Farm, Animal Food and Seeds, Farm Supplies and equipment, Laboratory Equipment & Supplies, Audio and Visual Equipment., Gaseous & Oxygen Cylinders, Educational Supplies & Equipment, Education Testing, Park & Playground Equipment., Safety Supplies, Purchasing’s P-Card, P-Card Transaction Scanning in Works 5088 cbellard@mcneese.edu
Debet Hebert (DAH) Appliances and Equipment, Builder’s Supplies and Repairs, Automotive repairs and supplies, Fuels & Oils, DEQ Environmental, Emergency repair purchases, Maintenance Supplies, Rotation List (glass, plumbing, sheet metal, & roofing), Athletic Sporting Goods & Equip including Sports Medicine, all Clothing & Apparel (including printed items), Fire Alarms & Sprinklers, Campus Police, Cafeteria & Kitchen Supplies, Books, Foods, Postal, Copiers, Awards, Sheet Music, Band Supplies, Sports Medicine, Nursing and Infirmary pharmaceuticals, Supplies & Equipment, Sam’s Club, Banner system training. 5083 debet@mcneese.edu
Kayla DeVillier (KWD) Purchase Order Processing, Printing of Purchase Orders and Change Orders, Office supplies & Equipment, Advertisements, Contract Files, Professional Services Contract Evaluations, Bookstore Credit Lines, Warehouse Paper, New Vendor Setup, P.E.’s (library, medical, dues, reimbursements, etc.), Warehouse inventory. 5064 kdevillier@mcneese.edu
Kimberly Schultz (KAS) Special Projects, Fleet records, Procurement Card 5081 kschultz@mcneese.edu
Roxane Fontenot (RCF) Special Projects, Fleet, Procurement Card, Contracts 5090 rfontenot@mcneese.edu
Pam Watkins (PLW) Special Projects 5883 pwatkins@mcneese.edu
Trena Stebbins (TAS) Property, Insurance Claims 5097 tstebbins@mcneese.edu