Skip to main content
Learn More
Side Panel

McNeese State University
College of Nursing


Office Location:
4205 Ryan Street Hardtner Hall

Mailing Address:
Box 90415
Lake Charles, LA 70609-0415
Phone:(337) 475-5820

Undergraduate Program:
800.622.3352 ext 5821
337.475.5821
E-mail: Dena Bumgarden,
Administrative Assistant


MSN Program:
800.622.3352 ext 5753
337.475.5753
E-mail:
Stephenie Lavoi,
Administrative Assistant

Officers and Board of Directors

Officers and Board of Directors

President

Patsy Trahan
ptrahan@mcneese.edu

Vice President

Peggy LaGrange
plagrange@mcneese.edu

Secretary

Lori Dougherty
ldougherty@mcneese.edu

Treasurer

Jennifer Bruney
jbruney@mcneese.edu

1st Counselor

Margaret Hebert
mhebert2@mcneese.edu

Governance Committee

Elizabeth Kaye Martin
emartin@mcneese.edu

Cindy Howard
choward@mcneese.edu

Leadership Committee

Mary Dubriel
mdubriel@mcneese.edu

Andria Wild
amccann@mcneese.edu

Merry Chandler
mchandler@mcneese.edu

Ricky Cooley
rcooley@mcneese.edu

Veronica Woodard
vwoodard@mcneese.edu