Skip to main content
Learn More

Network Services Staff

Network Services Staff

Network Services Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Chad Thibodeaux Coordinator 475-5524 chad@mcneese.edu
Alan Dickerson Network Systems Analyst 475-5995 alan@mcneese.edu
Chad Duhon Computer/Network Support Specialist 475-5995 cduhon@mcneese.edu
Patrick Eustis Computer Support Specialist 475-5995 peustis@mcneese.edu
Curtis Rogers Computer Support Specialist 475-5995 crogers@mcneese.edu
John D Smith Computer/Network Support Specialist 475-5995 john@mcneese.edu