Skip to main content
Learn More

MSU Athletic Training Society

MSU Athletic Training Society

McNeese State University
Health and Human Performance


MSU ATP Logo





Athletic Training Program

"Congrat's to our newly elected officers, and many thanks
to our out-going officers." - Chad & Kevin
Title officer e-mail
2014 - 2015 MSU Athletic Training Society
President Clark Benton msu-cbenton2@student.mcneese.edu
Vice President Jasmine Chaney msu-jchaney@student.mcneese.edu
Senator Katherine Kittrell msu-kkittrell@student.mcneese.edu
Secretary Shelby Michael msu-smichael@student.mcneese.edu
Treasurer Larissa Guillory msu-lguillory12@student.mcneese.edu
Public Relations Christin Crader msu-ccrader1@student.mcneese.edu
Public Relations Nikki Lopez msu-nlopez@student.mcneese.edu
Alt. Senator Mitch Dowden msu-mdowden2@student.mcneese.edu

Like us on Facebook: MSU Athletic Training Society

Contact Number: 337-475-5378 AT-Program Office

Sponsors

Chad E. Chaisson - cchaisson@mcneese.edu
Kevin Hargrave - khargrave@mcneese.edu