Skip to main content

HHP Faculty

HHP Faculty

Kari Brody, DAT, LAT, ATC, EMT
kbrody@mcneese.edu
Director, Sports Medicine and Visiting Lecturer


Damien Byas, PhD
dbyas@mcneese.edu
Visiting Lecturer


Chad E Chaisson, MS, LAT, ATC
cchaisson@mcneese.edu
Instructor


Kelly Darbonne
spc-kdarbonne@mcneese.edu
Coordinator, Wellness Program


Alex Dibbley, MA, LAT, ATC
alex.dibbley@cpsb.org
Visiting Lecturer


Kevin Hargrave, MS, LAT, ATC
khargrave@mcneese.edu
Program Coordinator, Sports Medicine and Instructor


Courtney Huck Hebert
chuck@mcneese.edu
Program Coordinator, Health and Physical Education and Visiting Assistant Professor


Lee McBride
lmcbride@mcneese.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor


Carroll Patin, Jr.
cpatin@mcneese.edu
Intramural Director and Instructor


Alexis Riggins
ariggins@mcneese.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Department


Michael Soileau, EdD
msoileau@mcneese.edu
Department Head, and Associate Professor; Graduate Faculty


Michael VanGossen, EdD
mvangossen@mcneese.edu
Assistant Department Head, Instructor, First Aid specialist, and Graduate Faculty


Robert Voight, PhD
rvoight@mcneese.edu
Professor and Exercise Science Program Director; Graduate Faculty


Errol Wilder, MD
ewilder@mcneese.edu
Visiting Lecturer