Skip to main content
Learn More

HHP Faculty

HHP Faculty

Brandon Albin, MHRD, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer and Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: brandonjalbin@gmail.com

Chad E Chaisson, MS, ATC
ATP Program Director and Assistant Professor
E-mail: cchaisson@mcneese.edu

Lisa Dardeau, EdD
Associate Professor and Health Specialist; Graduate Faculty
E-mail: fdardeau@mcneese.edu

Kelly Darbonne
Coordinator, Wellness Program
E-mail: spc-kdarbonne@mcneese.edu

Alex Dibbley, MA, ATC
Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: alex.dibbley@cpsb.org

Jake Duhon, MEd, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer and Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: jduhon@therapyctr.com

Courtney Huck Hebert
Assistant Professor
E-mail: chuck@mcneese.edu

Lee McBride
Assistant Coordinator and Assistant Professor
E-mail: lmcbride@mcneese.edu

Cheryl Northam, PhD
Professor and HPE Program Coordinator, Graduate Faculty
E-mail: cnortham@mcneese.edu

Tammie Nunez
Administrative Assistant to the Department
E-mail: tnunez@mcneese.edu

Carroll Patin, Jr.
Intramural Director and Instructor
E-mail: cpatin@mcneese.edu

Jason Rodriguez, MS, ATC, LAT
Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: jrodriguez@imperialhealth.com

Michael Soileau, EdD
Department Head, and Associate Professor; Graduate Faculty
E-mail: msoileau@mcneese.edu

Michael VanGossen, EdD
Assistant Department Heat, Instructor, First Aid specialist, and Graduate Faculty
E-mail: mvangossen@mcneese.edu

Robert Voight, PhD
Professor and Exercise Science Program Director; Graduate Faculty
E-mail: rvoight@mcneese.edu

Maria White, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer and Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: mariaw0904@gmail.com

G.W. "Trey" Younger, MS, ATC, CES
ATP Clinical Education Coordinator and Instructor
E-mail: gyounger@mcneese.edu