Skip to main content

HHP Faculty

HHP Faculty

Kari Brody, DAT, LAT, ATC, EMT
Director, Sports Medicine and Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: kbrody@mcneese.edu

Damien Byas, PhD
Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: dbyas@mcneese.edu

Chad E Chaisson, MS, LAT, ATC
Instructor
E-mail: cchaisson@mcneese.edu

Lisa Dardeau, EdD
Associate Professor and Health Specialist; Graduate Faculty
E-mail: fdardeau@mcneese.edu

Kelly Darbonne
Coordinator, Wellness Program
E-mail: spc-kdarbonne@mcneese.edu

Alex Dibbley, MA, LAT, ATC
Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: alex.dibbley@cpsb.org

Kevin Hargrave, MS, LAT, ATC
Program Coordinator, Sports Medicine and Instructor
E-mail: khargrave@mcneese.edu

Courtney Huck Hebert
Program Coordinator, Health and Physical Education and Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: chuck@mcneese.edu

Lee McBride
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: lmcbride@mcneese.edu

Carroll Patin, Jr.
Intramural Director and Instructor
E-mail: cpatin@mcneese.edu

Alexis Riggins
Administrative Assistant to the Department
E-mail: ariggins@mcneese.edu

Michael Soileau, EdD
Department Head, and Associate Professor; Graduate Faculty
E-mail: msoileau@mcneese.edu

Michael VanGossen, EdD
Assistant Department Head, Instructor, First Aid specialist, and Graduate Faculty
E-mail: mvangossen@mcneese.edu

Robert Voight, PhD
Professor and Exercise Science Program Director; Graduate Faculty
E-mail: rvoight@mcneese.edu

Errol Wilder, MD
Visiting Lecturer
E-mail: ewilder@mcneese.edu