Skip to main content
Learn More

Staff

Staff

Alison Blevins

Mrs. Alison Blevins

Mrs. Blevins is the Director of Advising and Retention.
She is responsible for the overall administrative duties of the General and Basic Studies Department.
Location: Kaufman 105A
Phone: 475-5139
Email: ablevins@mcneese.edu




Nyla Darbeau

Mrs. Nyla Darbeau

Mrs. Darbeau advises the following majors:
  • College of Science
  • College of Engineering and Engineering Technology
  • Honors College
Location: Kaufman 101A
Phone: 475-5131
Email: ndarbeau@mcneese.edu



Marshal Guidry

Mr. Marshal Guidry

Mr. Guidry advises the following majors:
  • College of Education
  • Undeclared/Undecided Majors
Location: Kaugman 101B
Phone: 475-5132
Email: mguidry@mcneese.edu




Karen Westfall

Mrs. Karen Westfall

Mrs. Westfall is the Coordinator of Freshmen Orientation and advises the following majors:
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • College of Nursing (BSN only)
Location: Kaufman 101C
Phone: 475-5133
Email: kwestfall@mcneese.edu



Alexis Albarado

Mrs. Alexis Albarado

Mrs. Albarado advises the following majors:
  • College of Business
  • All Freshman Athletes
Location: Kaufman 101D
Phone: 475-5134
Email: albarado@mcneese.edu




Jodi Hebert Willis

Ms. Jodi Hebert Willis

Ms. Willis advises the following majors:
  • General Studies
Location: Kaufman 105C
Phone: 475-5623
Email: jdhebert@mcneese.edu





Arlene Cutrera

Mrs. Arleen Cutrera

Mrs. Cutrera is the Administrative Assistant for the General and Basic Studies Department.
Location: Farrar Hall room 108
Phone: 475-5135
Email: acutrera@mcneese.edu