Skip to main content

Staff

Staff

Marshal Guidry

Mr. Marshal Guidry

Mr. Guidry is the Director of Freshman Advising and General & Basic Studies
He is responsible for the overall administrative duties of the General and Basic Studies Department.
Location: Kaufman 105A
Phone: 475-5139
Email: mguidry@mcneese.edu






Sherronda Butler

 
Ms. Sherronda Butler

Miss Butler advises the following majors:
  • College of Science and Agriculture
  • College of Engineering and Computer Science
  • Honors College
Location: Kaufman 101A
Phone: 475-5131
Email: sbutler@mcneese.edu 



 

  Melissa Calloway 
Ms. Melissa Calloway

Miss Calloway is the Assistant Coordinator of Orientation, and she advises the following majors:
College of Liberal Arts
  • College of Education
  • General Studies Freshman
Location: Kaufman 101B
Phone: 475-5132
Email: mcalloway@mcneese.edu



Karen Westfall

Mrs. Karen Westfall

Mrs. Westfall is the Assistant Director of General & Basic Studies and the Coordinator of Freshmen Orientation. 
She advises the following majors:
College of Nursing (BSN only) and Health Professions 
Location: Kaufman 101C
Phone: 475-5133
Email: kwestfall@mcneese.edu




Alexis Albarado

Mrs. Alexis Albarado

Mrs. Albarado advises the following majors:
  • College of Business
  • All Freshman Athletes
Location: Kaufman 101D
Phone: 475-5134
Email: albarado@mcneese.edu




Jodi Hebert Willis

Mrs. Jodi Willis

Ms. Willis advises the following majors:
  • General Studies (Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors)
Location: Kaufman 105C
Phone: 475-5623
Email: jdhebert@mcneese.edu





Arlene Cutrera

Mrs. Arleen Cutrera

Mrs. Cutrera is the Administrative Assistant for the General and Basic Studies Department.
Location: Kaufman 105
Phone: 475-5135
Email: acutrera@mcneese.edu