Skip to main content

Staff

Staff

Marshal Guidry

Mr. Marshal Guidry

Mr. Guidry is the Director of Freshman Advising and General & Basic Studies
He is responsible for the overall administrative duties of the General and Basic Studies Department.
Location: Chozen Hall (Student Central)
Phone: 475-5139
Email: mguidry@mcneese.edu






Sherronda Butler

 
Ms. Sherronda Butler

Ms. Butler advises the following majors:
  •      - College of Science and Agriculture
  •      - College of Engineering and Computer Science
Location: Chozen Hall (Student Central)
Phone: 475-5131
Email: sbutler@mcneese.edu 



 

   
Mr
Thomas McIntyre. Thomas McIntyre

Mr. McIntyre is the Assistant Coordinator of Orientation, and he advises the following majors:
       - College of Liberal Arts
  •        - College of Education
  •        - General Studies (Freshman Only)
Location: Chozen Hall (Student Central)
Phone: 475-5132
Email: tmcintyre@mcneese.edu 




Karen Westfall

Mrs. Karen Westfall

Mrs. Westfall is the Assistant Director of General & Basic Studies and the Coordinator of Freshmen Orientation. 
She advises the following majors:
       - College of Nursing (BSN only) and Health Professions 
Location: Chozen Hall (Student Central)
Phone: 475-5133
Email: kwestfall@mcneese.edu




Alexis Albarado

Mrs. Alexis Albarado

Mrs. Albarado advises the following majors:
  •      - College of Business
  •      - All Freshman Athletes
Location: Chozen Hall (Student Central)
Phone: 475-5134
Email: albarado@mcneese.edu




Jodi Hebert Willis

Mrs. Jodi Willis

Ms. Willis advises the following majors:
  •        - General Studies (Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors)
Location: Chozen Hall (Student Central)
Phone: 475-5623
Email: jdhebert@mcneese.edu





Arlene Cutrera

Mrs. Arleen Cutrera

Mrs. Cutrera is the Administrative Assistant for the General and Basic Studies Department.
Location: Chozen Hall (Student Central)
Phone: 475-5135
Email: acutrera@mcneese.edu