Skip to main content
Side Panel

Staff

Staff

Taina Savoit - Director
337-475-5065
tsavoit@mcneese.edu 

Shannon Guillory - Associate Director
337-475-5065
sguillory@mcnees.edu

Erica Kleven - Assistant Director
337-475-5065
elejeune@mcneese.edu

Kailey Istre - Assistant Director
337-475-5065
kistre1@mcneese.edu

Mallory Miller - Financial Aid Coordinator
337-475-5065
mmiller3@mcneese.edu

Melissa McRight - Financial Aid Coordinator
337-475-5065
mmcright@mcneese.edu

Marina Ardoin - Counselor
337-475-5065
mardoin@mcneese.edu

Sky Cormier - Counselor
337-475-5065
scormier@mcneese.edu

Morgan Guillory - Counselor
337-475-5065
mguillory2@mcneese.edu

Venus Williams-DeJean - Counselor
337-475-5065
vwilliamsdejean@mcneese.edu

Karen Guillory - Stafford Loans
337-475-5065
kguillory@mcneese.edu

Susan Bell - Stafford Loans
337-475-5065
sbell@mcneese.edu