Skip to main content
Side Panel

Staff

Staff

Taina Savoit - Director
337-475-5065
tsavoit@mcneese.edu 

Shannon Guillory - Associate Director
337-475-5065
sguillory@mcnees.edu

Erica LeJeune - Assistant Director
337-475-5067
elejeune@mcneese.edu

Melissa McRight - Financial Aid Coordinator
337-475-5066
mmcright@mcneese.edu

Marina Ardoin - Counselor
337-475-5343
mardoin@mcneese.edu

Sky Cormier - Counselor
337-475-5065
scormier@mcneese.edu

Kailey Istre - Counselor
337-475-5393
kistre1@mcneese.edu

Venus Williams-DeJean - Counselor
337-475-5065
vwilliamsdejean@mcneese.edu

Karen Guillory - Stafford Loans
337-475-5065
kguillory@mcneese.edu

Susan Bell - Stafford Loans
337-475-5949
sbell@mcneese.edu