Skip to main content

The Order of the Engineer

The Order of the Engineer

May 2013 Ceremony

Order of the Engineer

The May 2013 ceremony was held on Friday, May. 17th.

The following individuals were inducted to the Order:

Civil Engineering

Dr. Dimitrios Dermisis

Chemical Engineering

Ashley "AJ" Jones
Amanda Donayre Lara
Megan Landry

Electrical Engineering

Darth Battise
Anaucia Brannon
Brian Vaughan

Mechanical Engineering

Nathan Anderson
Drew Bollich
Ross Bourgeois
Ervin Cutright
Wesley Drawl
Ross Dupre
Jacob France
Kitichai Jaiinkaew
James Riley