Skip to main content
Learn More

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Department Head: Dr. Scott E. Goins

Administrative Assistant: Liz A. Fuselier


Professors and Instructors

Badeaux, Corliss
Blain, Nancy María, Ph.D.
Blevins, Jacob, Ph.D.
Bowman, D. Kim, Ph.D.
Cook, Nancy J.
Costello, Rita D., Ph.D.
Czennia, Baerbel, Ph.D.
Dvorske, Tiffany
Fleury, Amy
Goins, Scott E., Ph.D.
Griswold, John
Hait, Elizabeth A., Ph.D.
Horner, Michael A.
Joubert, Hillary L.
LeJeune, C. Keagan, Ph.D.
Lowe, Chris
Martin, Molly A., Ph.D.
Ouedraogo, Salif
Trahan, Jimmy F.
Walsh, L. Jackie, Ph.D.
Whelan-Stewart, Wendy M., Ph.D.
Wood, Dafydd, Ph.D.
Wyman, Barbara H.

Visiting Lecturers

Beard, Robert rbeard@mcneese.edu
Festervand, Jamie Jamie.Festervand@jdpsbk12.org
Flowers, Barbara bflowers@mcneese.edu

Lowe, Britany britany.lowe@cpsb.org
Mariano, Alicia  amariano@mcneese.edu
Nesmith, Hollie hnesmith@mcneese.edu
Singleton, Larry lsingleton@mcneese.edu
Semmes, Jacob jsemmes@mcneese.edu
Sonnier, Rosemarie rsonnier1@mcneese.edu
Stultz, Billie bstultz@mcneese.edu


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Alandy, Jenn msu-jfarber@student.mcneese.edu
Barrios, Nayelly msu-nbarrios@student.mcneese.edu
Castells, Victoria msu-vcastells@student.mcneese.edu
Cummins, Katya msu-kcummins@student.mcneese.edu
Eleff, Justin msu-jeleff@student.mcneese.edu
Ferdon, Joel msu-jferdon@student.mcneese.edu
Frazel, Ellen msu-efrazel@student.mcneese.edu
Friedman, Nate msu-nfriedman@student.mcneese.edu
Giles, Meghan msu-mgiles1@student.mcneese.edu
Gray, Todd msu-jgray7@student.mcneese.edu
Heying, Sarah msu-sheying@student.mcneese.edu
Martin, Nicole msu-bmartin2@student.mcneese.edu
Mosley, Lori msu-lmosley@student.mcneese.edu
Murnane, Eric msu-emurnane@student.mcneese.edu
Nguyen, Eric msu-enguyen@student.mcneese.edu
Olbrich, Dorsey msu-dcraft3@student.mcneese.edu
Olinde, Rhagen msu-rrussell@student.mcneese.edu
Parrie, Thomas msu-tparrie@student.mcneese.edu
Rinehart, Rachel msu-rrinehart@student.mcneese.edu
Shattuck, Dustin msu-dshattuck@student.mcneese.edu
Shelley, Talisha msu-tshelley@student.mcneese.edu
VerHey, Travis msu-tverhey@student.mcneese.edu
Wagner, Annaliese msu-awagner@student.mcneese.edu

Emeritus Professors

Cash, Joe, Ph.D.
Nesanovich, Stella, Ph.D.
Wood, Carol L., Ph.D.
Wood, John A., Ph.D.