Skip to main content
Learn More

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Department Head: Dr. Scott E. Goins

Administrative Assistant: Liz A. Fuselier


Professors and Instructors

Badeaux, Corliss
Blain, Nancy María, Ph.D.
Blevins, Jacob, Ph.D.
Bowman, D. Kim, Ph.D.
Cook, Nancy J.
Costello, Rita D., Ph.D.
Czennia, Baerbel, Ph.D.
Dvorske, Tiffany
Fleury, Amy
Goins, Scott E., Ph.D.
Griswold, John
Hait, Elizabeth A., Ph.D.
Horner, Michael A.
Joubert, Hillary L.
LeJeune, C. Keagan, Ph.D.
Lowe, Chris
Martin, Molly A., Ph.D.
Trahan, Jimmy F.
Walsh, L. Jackie, Ph.D.
Whelan-Stewart, Wendy M., Ph.D.
Wood, Dafydd, Ph.D.
Wyman, Barbara H.

Visiting Lecturers


Benglis, Susan
Festervand, Jamie Jamie.Festervand@jdpsbk12.org
Flowers, Barbara bflowers@mcneese.edu

Hidalgo, Mary
Lowe, Britany britany.lowe@cpsb.org
Mariano, Alicia  amariano@mcneese.edu
McBride, Kristina
Nesmith, Hollie hnesmith@mcneese.edu
Singleton, Larry lsingleton@mcneese.edu
Sonnier, Rosemarie rsonnier1@mcneese.edu
Stultz, Billie bstultz@mcneese.edu


Graduate Teaching Assistants

Alandy, Jenn msu-jfarber@student.mcneese.edu
Brahlek, Amanda msu-abrahlek@student.mcneese.edu
Burr, Mark msu-mburr@student.mcneese.edu
Castells, Victoria msu-vcastells@student.mcneese.edu
Chaudhuri, Avee msu-achaudhuri@student.mcneese.edu
Craft, Dorsey msu-dcraft3@student.mcneese.edu
Cummins, Katya msu-kcummins@student.mcneese.edu
Eleff, Justin msu-jeleff@student.mcneese.edu
Ferdon, Joel msu-jferdon@student.mcneese.edu
Ferdon, Sarah msu-scrawford1@student.mcneese.edu
Giles, Meghan msu-mgiles1@student.mcneese.edu
Hansen, Paul msu-phansen@student.mcneese.edu
Magee, Cody msu-cmagee1@student.mcneese.edu
Mireles, Christopher cmireles@mcneese.edu
Nguyen, Eric msu-enguyen@student.mcneese.edu
Parrie, Thomas msu-tparrie@student.mcneese.edu
Ritzenthaler, Melanie msu-mritzenthal@student.mcneese.edu
Russell, Rhagen msu-rrussell@student.mcneese.edu
Shattuck, Dustin msu-dshattuck@student.mcneese.edu
Shelley, Talisha msu-tshelley@student.mcneese.edu
Upshaw, Stanley msu-supshaw@student.mcneese.edu
Wagner, Annaliese msu-awagner@student.mcneese.edu
Waterfield, Cesca msu-cwaterfield@student.mcneese.edu

Emeritus Professors

Cash, Joe, Ph.D.
Nesanovich, Stella, Ph.D.
Wood, Carol L., Ph.D.
Wood, John A., Ph.D.