Skip to main content
Learn More

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Department Head: Dr. Scott E. Goins

Administrative Assistant: Liz A. Fuselier


Professors and Instructors

Badeaux, Corliss
Blain, Nancy María, Ph.D.
Blevins, Jacob, Ph.D.
Bowman, D. Kim, Ph.D.
Cook, Nancy J.
Costello, Rita D., Ph.D.
Czennia, Baerbel, Ph.D.
Fleury, Amy
Goins, Scott E., Ph.D.
Griswold, John
Hait, Elizabeth A., Ph.D.
Horner, Michael A.
Joubert, Hillary L.
LeJeune, C. Keagan, Ph.D.
Lowe, Christopher
Trahan, Jimmy F.
Walsh, L. Jackie, Ph.D.
Whelan-Stewart, Wendy M., Ph.D.
Wood, Dafydd, Ph.D.
Wyman, Barbara H.

Visiting Lecturers/Instructors


Cooper, Robert, Ph.D. robc1@bellsouth.net
Hidalgo, Mary mhidalgo@mcneese.edu
Marceaux, Teresa tmarceaux@mcneese.edu
Mariano, Alicia  amariano@mcneese.edu
Rather, Michael mrather@mcneese.edu
Singleton, Larry lsingleton@mcneese.edu
Trahan, Jenn jtrahan2@mcneese.edu


Graduate Teaching Assistants


Brahlek, Amanda msu-abrahlek@student.mcneese.edu
Chaudhuri, Avee msu-achaudhuri@student.mcneese.edu
Castells, Victoria msu-vcastells@student.mcneese.edu
Craft, Dorsey msu-dcraft3@student.mcneese.edu
Eleff, Justin msu-jeleff@student.mcneese.edu
Giles, Meghan msu-mgiles1@student.mcneese.edu
Hansen, Paul msu-phansen@student.mcneese.edu
Hebert, Chris msu-chebert16@student.mcneese.edu
Magee, Cody msu-cmagee1@student.mcneese.edu
Maust, Andrew msu-amaust@student.mcneese.edu
Mireles, Luci msu-athomas4@student.mcneese.edu
Ritzenthaler, Melanie msu-mritzenthal@student.mcneese.edu
Shattuck, Dustin msu-dshattuck@student.mcneese.edu
Shelley, Talisha msu-tshelley@student.mcneese.edu
Upshaw, Stanley msu-supshaw@student.mcneese.edu
Wagner, Annaliese msu-awagner@student.mcneese.edu
Waterfield, Cesca msu-cwaterfield@student.mcneese.edu

Emeritus Professors

Cash, Joe, Ph.D.
Nesanovich, Stella, Ph.D.
Wood, Carol L., Ph.D.
Wood, John A., Ph.D.