Skip to main content
Learn More

Program Contact Information

Program Contact Information

Program Contact Information
FIELD OF STUDY CREDENTIAL AWARDED* CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE EMAIL
Academically Gifted Education M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction - Academically Gifted Education Dr. Brett Welch 337.475.5405 bwelch@mcneese.edu
Addiction Treatment M.A., Psychology Dr. Dena Matzenbacher 337.475.5434 dena@mcneese.edu
Agricultural Science M.S., Environmental and Chemical Sciences Dr. Chip Lemieux 337.475.5691 flemieux@mcneese.edu
Applied Behavior Analysis M.A., Psychology Dr. Dena Matzenbacher 337.475.5434 dena@mcneese.edu
Business Administration G.C., Business Administration Dr. Matiur Rahman 337.475.5577 rahman@mcneese.edu
M.B.A.
Civil Engineering M.Eng., Engineering - Civil Engineering Dr. Jay Uppot 337.475.5868 juppot@mcneese.edu
Chemical Engineering M.Eng., Engineering - Chemical Engineering
Chemistry M.S., Environmental and Chemical Sciences Dr. Ron Darbeau 337.475.5777 rdarbeau@mcneese.edu
Computer Science M.S., Mathematical Sciences - Computer Science Dr. Gerard Ornas 337.475.5805 gornas@mcneese.edu
Counseling Psychology M.A., Psychology Dr. Dena Matzenbacher 337.475.5434 dena@mcneese.edu
Creative Writing M.F.A. Dr. Scott Goins 337.475.5456 sgoins@mcneese.edu
Criminal Justice M.S., Criminal Justice Dr. Greg Clark 337.475.5300 clark@mcneese.edu
Dietetics M.S., Health and Human Performance - Nutrition and Wellness Dr. Debbie Hollingsworth 337.475.5683 dhollingsworth@mcneese.edu
Early Childhood Education M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction - Early Childhood Education Dr. Brett Welch 337.475.5405 bwelch@mcneese.edu
Educational Diagnostician G.C., Educational Diagnostician
Educational Leadership M.Ed., Educational Leadership

Ed.S., Educational Leadership - Educational Leadership
Educational Technology Leadership M.Ed., Educational Technology Leadership

Ed.S., Educational Leadership - Educational Technology
Electrical Engineering M.Eng., Engineering - Electrical Engineering Dr. Matthew Aghili 337.475.5535 draghili@mcneese.edu
Elementary Education M.A.T., Elementary Education Dr. Brett Welch 337.475.5405 bwelch@mcneese.edu
Elementary Education M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction - Elementary Education
Engineering Management M.Eng., Engineering - Engineering Management Dr. Jay Uppot 337.475.5868 juppot@mcneese.edu
English M.A., English Dr. Scott Goins 337.475.5456 sgoins@mcneese.edu
Environmental Science M.S., Environmental and Chemical Sciences Dr. Chip Lemieux 337.475.5691 flemieux@mcneese.edu
Exercise Physiology M.S., Health and Human Performance - Exercise Physiology Dr. Mike Soileau 337.475.5374 msoileau@mcneese.edu
Family Nurse Practitioner M.S.N., Family Nurse Practitioner Dr. Tari Dilks 337.475.5840
337.475.5753
tdilks@mcneese.edu
P.M.C., Family Nurse Practitioner
Family Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner M.S.N., Family Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Dr. Tari Dilks 337.475.5840
337.475.5753
tdilks@mcneese.edu
P.M.C., Family Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
General/Experimental Psychology M.A., Psychology Dr. Dena Matzenbacher 337.475.5434 dena@mcneese.edu
Health Promotion M.S., Health and Human Performance - Health Promotion Dr. Mike Soileau 337.475.5374 msoileau@mcneese.edu
Immersion Education G.C., Immersion Education Dr. Brett Welch 337.475.5405 bwelch@mcneese.edu
M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction - Immersion Education
Instructional Technology M.S., Instructional Technology Dr. Brett Welch 337.475.5405 bwelch@mcneese.edu
Mathematics M.S., Mathematical Sciences - Mathematics Dr. Christine Gorton 337.475.5766 cgorton@mcneese.edu
Nurse Educator M.S.N., Nurse Educator Dr. Ann Warner 337.475.5831
337.475.5753
awarner@mcneese.edu
Nurse Executive M.S.N., Nurse Executive Dr. Ann Warner 337.475.5831
337.475.5753
awarner@mcneese.edu
Pump Reliability G.C., Pump Reliability Dr. Jay Uppot 337.475.5868
Reading M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction - Reading Dr. Brett Welch 337.475.5405 bwelch@mcneese.edu
Reading Specialist G.C., Reading Specialist
School Counseling M.Ed., School Counseling
Secondary Education M.A.T., Secondary Education
Secondary Education M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction - Secondary Education
Statistics M.S., Mathematical Sciences - Statistics Dr. Nola McDaniel 337.475.5797 mcdaniel@mcneese.edu
*G.C. - Graduate Certificate, Ed.S., Education Specialist, M.A. - Master of Arts, M.A.T. - Master of Arts in Teaching, M.B.A. - Master of Business Administration, M.Ed. - Master of Education, M.F.A. - Master of Fine Arts, M.S. - Master of Science, P.M.C. - Post-Master's Certificate (Note: When a hyphen appears with the degree, the title before the hyphen denotes the subject area, and the title after the hyphen denotes the concentration. For example, M.S., Mathematical Sciences - Statistics is a Master of Science in mathematical sciences with a concentration in statistics.)