Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Contact the Admissions and Recruiting Office at 337-475-5504


Ryan Preatto
Ryan Preatto
Admissions Counselor for Underrepresented Populations
rpreatto@mcneese.edu
337-475-5238
Abigail Sullivan
Abigail Sullivan
Admissions Counselor & Marketing Specialist
asullivan@mcneese.edu
337-475-5284
Geneva Breaux
Geneva Breaux
Admissions Counselor for
Graduate Studies & Special Programs
gbreaux@mcneese.edu
337-475-5396

Teni Tillery
Teni Tillery
Coordinator of Recruiting
ttillery@mcneese.edu
337-475-5539


Rueann Marras
Rueann Marras
Administrative Coordinator 3
rmarras@mcneese.edu
337-475-5154

Kourtney Istre
Kourtney Istre
Director of Admissions and Recruiting
kistre@mcneese.edu
337-475-5505

Jacqueline Clark
Jacqueline Clark
Admissions Counselor &
Coordinator of Prospective Student Experience
jclark@mcneese.edu
337-475-5282
















Sara Dupre
Admissions Counselor for Special Programs
sdupre@mcneese.edu
337-562-4183
















Hannah Johnson
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students
hjonhnson1@mcneese.edu
337-475-5506


Kandy Warren
Kandy Warren
Administrative Coordinator 3
kwarren@mcneese.edu
337-475-5146


















Tressa Nunez
Administrative Coordinator 3
tnunez1@mcneese.edu
337-562-4956


Jessica Landry
Assistant Director
jlandry@mcneese.edu
337-475-5148