Skip to main content
Learn More

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Contact the Admissions and Recruiting Office at (337) 475-5504
 
Kara Smith
Kara Smith

Director of Admissions and Recruiting
ksmith@mcneese.edu
 
Kourtney Istre
Kourtney Istre

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
kistre@mcneese.edu

Teni Tillery
Teni Tillery

Coordinator of Recruiting
ttillery@mcneese.edu
 
Candice Basone
Candice Basone

Admissions Counselor (Transfers)
cbasone@mcneese.edu

Andrea Burton
Andrea Burton

Admissions Counselor and Community Liaison
aburton@mcneese.edu

Elizabeth Eustis
Elizabeth Eustis

Admissions Counselor
eeustis@mcneese.edu


Ryan Preatto
Ryan Preatto
Admissions Counselor
rpreatto@mcneese.edu



Braylon Harris
Braylon Harris

Admissions Counselor for Underrepresented Populations
bharris@mcneese.edu

Brooke Peterson
Brooke Peterson

Admissions Counselor for Graduate Studies
bpeterson@mcneese.edu

 
Rueann Marras
Rueann Marras
Administrative Coordinator 3
rmarras@mcneese.edu

Kandy Warren
Kandy Warren
Administrative Coordinator 3
kwarren@mcneese.edu