Skip to main content
Learn More

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Contact the Admissions and Recruiting Office at (337) 475-5504

Kara Smith
Kara Smith

Director of Admissions and Recruiting
ksmith@mcneese.edu
Teni Tillery
Teni Tillery

Coordinator of Recruiting & Graduate Studies
ttillery@mcneese.edu
Kandy Warren
Kandy Warren
Administrative Coordinator 3
kwarren@mcneese.edu
Ryan Preatto
Ryan Preatto
Admissions Counselor - Underrepresented Populations
rpreatto@mcneese.edu
Kourtney Istre
Kourtney Istre

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
kistre@mcneese.edu
Rueann Marras
Rueann Marras
Administrative Coordinator 3
rmarras@mcneese.edu
Jessica Lester
Jessica Lester
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students
jlester@mcneese.edu
Kailey Istre
Kailey Istre
Admissions Counselor & Web Specialist
kistre1@mcneese.edu