Skip to main content
Learn More

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Contact the Admissions and Recruiting Office at (337) 475-5504
 
Kara Smith
Kara Smith

Director of Admissions and Recruiting
ksmith@mcneese.edu
 
Kourtney Istre
Kourtney Istre

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
kistre@mcneese.edu

Teni Tillery
Teni Tillery

Coordinator of Recruiting
ttillery@mcneese.edu
 

Ryan Preatto
Ryan Preatto
Admissions Counselor- Underrepresented Populations
rpreatto@mcneese.edu


Lupe Trevino
Admissions Counselor and Coordinator of Prospective Student Experience
gtrevino@mcneese.edu


Jessica Lester
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students
jlester@mcneese.edu

Brooke Peterson
Brooke Peterson

Admissions Counselor for Graduate Studies
bpeterson@mcneese.edu

 
Rueann Marras
Rueann Marras
Administrative Coordinator 3
rmarras@mcneese.edu

Kandy Warren
Kandy Warren
Administrative Coordinator 3
kwarren@mcneese.edu



Cynthia Bias
Administrative Coordinator 3
cbias@mcneese.edu