Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Jaqueline Clark picture
Jacqueline Clark
Admissions Counselor
jclark@mcneese.edu
337-475-5282
Hannah Johnson
Hannah Johnson
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students
hjohnson1@mcneese.edu
337-475-5238
Jessica Landry picture
Jessica Landry
Assistant Director
jlandry@mcneese.edu
337-475-5148
Sarah Savoy Picture
Sarah Savoy
Admissions Counselor 
ssavoy@mcneese.edu
337-562-4183
Anjelica Jack, Admissions and Recruiting
Anjelica Jack
Admissions Counselor
ajack@mcneese.edu
337-475-5284
Geneva Breaux
Geneva Breaux
Admissions Counselor for Graduate Studies
gbreaux@mcneese.edu
337-475-5396
Kourtney Istre picture
Kourtney Istre
Director of Admissions and Recruiting
kistre@mcneese.edu
337-475-5505