Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Contact the Admissions and Recruiting Office at 337-475-5504


Kourtney Istre
Kourtney Istre
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
kistre@mcneese.edu
337-475-5148
Kaley Istre
Kaley Istre
Admissions Counselor and Web Specialist
kistre1@mcneese.edu
337-475-5282
Abigail Sullivan
Abigail Sullivan
Admissions Counselor & Marketing Specialist
asullivan@mcneese.edu
337-475-5506
Geneva Breaux
Geneva Breaux
Admissions Counselor for
Graduate Studies & Special Programs
gbreaux@mcneese.edu
337-475-5396


Rueann Marras
Rueann Marras
Administrative Coordinator 3
rmarras@mcneese.edu
337-475-5154

Ryan Preatto
Ryan Preatto
Admissions Counselor for Underrepresented Populations
rpreatto@mcneese.edu
337-475-5238
Jacqueline Clark
Jacqueline Clark
Admissions Counselor &
Coordinator of Prospective Student Experience
jclark@mcneese.edu
337-562-4183 

Jessica Landry
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students
jlandry@mcneese.edu
337-475-5284
Teni Tillery
Teni Tillery
Coordinator of Recruiting
ttillery@mcneese.edu
337-475-5539


Kandy Warren
Kandy Warren
Administrative Coordinator 3
kwarren@mcneese.edu
337-475-5146