Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Jaqueline Clark picture
Jacqueline Clark
Admissions Counselor &
Coordinator of Prospective Student Experience
jclark@mcneese.edu
337-475-5282

Sarah Savoy Picture
Sarah Savoy
Admissions Counselor & Marketing Specialist
ssavoy@mcneese.edu
337-475-5506

Hannah Johnson
Hannah Johnson
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students
hjohnson1@mcneese.edu
337-475-5284

Jessica Landry picture
Jessica Landry
Assistant Director
jlandry@mcneese.edu
337-475-5148
Sara Dupre
Sara Dupre
Admissions Counselor for Special Programs
sdupre@mcneese.edu
337-562-4183

Geneva Breaux
Geneva Breaux
Admissions Counselor for
Graduate Studies & Special Programs
gbreaux@mcneese.edu
337-475-5396

Kourtney Istre picture
Kourtney Istre
Director of Admissions and Recruiting
kistre@mcneese.edu
337-475-5505