Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Contact the Admissions and Recruiting Office at 337-475-5504


Kara Smith

Director of Admissions and Recruiting
ksmith@mcneese.edu
337-475-5505

Teni Tillery
Coordinator of Recruiting
ttillery@mcneese.edu
337-475-5539

Kandy Warren
Administrative Coordinator 3
kwarren@mcneese.edu
337-475-5146

Ryan Preatto
Admissions Counselor - Underrepresented Populations
rpreatto@mcneese.edu
337-475-5238



Jacqueline Clark
Admissions Counselor & Coordinator of Prospective Student Experience
jclark@mcneese.edu
337-562-4183


Geneva Breaux
Admissions Counselor for Graduate Studies and Special Programs
gbreaux@mcneese.edu
337-475-5396

Kourtney Istre

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
kistre@mcneese.edu
337-475-5148

Rueann Marras
Administrative Coordinator 3
rmarras@mcneese.edu
337-475-5146

Jessica Landry
Admissions Counselor for Transfer Students
jlandry@mcneese.edu
337-475-5284

Kailey Istre
Admissions Counselor & Web Specialist
kistre1@mcneese.edu
337-475-5282



Abigail Sullivan
Admissions Counselor and Marketing Specialist
asullivan@mcneese.edu
337-475-5506