Skip to main content
Learn More

McNeese State University Athletics Advisory Committee

McNeese State University Athletics Advisory Committee

McNeese State University Athletics Advisory Committee 2009 - 2010 Membership
Name Organization E-mail
Ms. Michele Martin, Chair College of Liberal Arts mmartin@mcneese.edu
Mr. Kenneth Awagain Frazer Library kawagain@mcneese.edua>
Dr. Derek Blakeley MSU Faculty Senate dblakeley@mcneese.edu
Dr. Daryl Burckel Burton College of Business dburckel@ mcneese.edu
Dr. Greg Clark College of Liberal Arts clark@mcneese.edu
Mr. Berkley Chretien MSU Student Jchretien04@yahoo.com
Dr. Jeanne Daboval Academic Affairs jdaboval@mcneese.edu
Dr. Gwen Duhon College of Education gduhon@mcneese.edu
Dr. Anne Dye MSU Faculty Senate dye@mcneese.edu
Ms. Randi Fischer MSU Student-Athlete msu-rfischer@student.mcneese.edu
Dr. John Griffith College of Engineering griffith@mcneese.edu
Dr. Robert Hebert President rhebert@mcneese.edu
Dr. Cheryl Northam College of Education cnortham@ mcneese.edu
Ms. Joyce Patterson Alumni joyce@mcneesealumni.com
Mr. Jimmy Pitre Intramurals/Recreation Complex jpitre@ mcneese.edu
Mr. Jonathon Rutherford MSU Student Johnnr05@yahoo.com
Mr. James Watts Burton College of Business jwatts@mail.mcneese.edu